Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Wonderful hotel in good location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We loved our stay at Villa Sarah! Warning it's a bit of a hike uphill (about 5 minutes), but you are so close to the center of town with all the shops and restaurants. I recommend giving your bags to porters when you arrive in Capri and let them drop at the hotel. The front desk staff was so lovely and gave us great recommendations for our stay. The room was extremely spacious and clean and the bathroom modern and clean as well. We had an early ferry the morning we left and the night doorman had told the morning doorman in advance and they had coffee waiting for us when it was time to leave. We hadn't asked for it but it was such a kind gesture. I would love to come back and stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnifique piscine

Posted Aug 24, 2016
L'hotel est un peu en retrait de la place centrale. Très calme et petite piscine magnifique pour la détente
4 out of 5
by Michael from London, England

Delightful and helpful

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The villa is clean and very well presented. It's at the very top of Capri so it took a while from the main square to get up to. The room was decent size and clean, and the staff very helpful. We had to leave early in the morning for a ferry which meant that we had to go outside of the standard breakfast hours, the staff allowed us to have breakfast which was amazing. Wifi reception was bad in the room but better in the corridor. Overall neat villa to stay in, would probably pick one closer to the main square.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hübsches Hotel mit Flair in ruhiger Lage

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Nettes, kleines, sehr persönlich geführtes Hotel, abseits der trubeligen Hotspots, aber doch nah zu Piazzetta. Sehr ordentliches Frühstücksangebot, schlichte saubere Ausstattung, werde wiederkommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Lindo hotel en un ambiente tranquilo

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Ambiente tranquilo. Confortable.
Villa Sarah es un lindo hotel en un ambiente tranquilo y alejado del ruido de la parte céntrica de la isla. El desayuno es variado y muy rico. Lamentablemente durante nuestra estadía no funcionó el Wi-Fi en la habitación aunque hay routers en cada una de ellas. El personal es muy amable y de ayuda para las actividades a realizar en la isla.
5 out of 5
by James

Peace in Capri

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Two quiet nights on Capri after a very busy Naples. Hotel in car free part of town. Dual aspect room with large terrace with views up to Villa Jovis and down to coast. Family owned and run with excellent service and warm welcome. Pity pool was closed but still early season.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dépaysant

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Un très joli hôtel et surtout la famille qui gère l’hôtel. Un petit-déjeuner varié et bien servi. Seul bémol : pas de wifi dans ma chambre. Mais vous en aurait pas besoin sur cette belle ile.
4 out of 5
by JIAHUI from hong kong

Fine

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
This is definitely not a 4-star hotel, but the price of hotels at Capri are not reasonable. The shower room is super small, and after you take a shower, water is everywhere. The bed is super uncomfortable, but the room is clean. The reception is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Joakim

Great hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing to complain about. Everything was Great!