Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty views , extremely outdated

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The views were great and the free shuttle was perfect. Expect the pool and hot tub we're closed and that was a big selling point on booking the hotel, and the wifi being an individual fee for every devise as well as repeatedly getting kicked off the internet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Beautiful stay in Capri. Amazing view. The food tasted good at the hotel but did not agree with me. In addition it rained and our room leaked consistently regardless of if we closed shutters, lowers the awning etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is probably one of the more affordable places to stay in Capri given its convenient location and beautiful ocean side view. Let's start with the Cons. Overall maintenance of the hotel needs improvement. The dryer, towels and bathroom fixtures was dirty and rusty. Overall the room felt musty and dirty. After the first night I had to complain to the front desk to ask to change my room. The front desk was gracious enough to give me a free upgrade with a beautiful Oceanview. The room was a bit cleaner but only 1 out of the 3 outlets in our room worked. The towels again was mysteriously stained. Sigh. With all the bad there was some pros. The hotel has a really nice restaurant with a beautiful oceanview. It is conveniently located right above one of the beaches in Capri. The hotel offers free shuttle service to the city center that runs every 10 minutes. There is also a shuttle for pick up and drop off to the Marina Grande. Overall the service of the hotel was okay but the maintenance and cleanliness of the rooms is below standard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small room

Posted Oct 8, 2016
i cancled my 3 night because of the small room and no even window
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Excellent. Relaxing and good service and location.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Location, services and easy free shuttle. Nice beach in front
Cons: Everything was good. No complain or suggestion to be better.
Location: In front of a beautiful beach. With their free shuttle you can easily go everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 days in paradise.....!!!

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my wife enjoyed our stay! The hotel was located in a private area at Marina Piccolo, a few steps from the shore! The room was comfortable and spacious with a beautiful sea view, not to forget a nice big balcony facing the Mediterranean! Complimentary shuttle services downtown were available as well! A lovely experience, would recommend it to my friends and who ever plans to visit Capri!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best location in Capri hands down

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Totally unexpected experience, excellent breakfast (10EURO buffet), great service, awesome beach with the best views in the hemisphere, a nice pool, amenities, etc. Fantastic stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marina Piccola oasis

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a lovely location, very friendly and helpful staff and very clean and comfortable. Negative points - paying for wi-fi, no beach towels and the fixtures in the room need a bit updating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels