Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Beautiful stay in Capri. Amazing view. The food tasted good at the hotel but did not agree with me. In addition it rained and our room leaked consistently regardless of if we closed shutters, lowers the awning etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small room

Posted Oct 8, 2016
i cancled my 3 night because of the small room and no even window
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Excellent. Relaxing and good service and location.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Location, services and easy free shuttle. Nice beach in front
Cons: Everything was good. No complain or suggestion to be better.
Location: In front of a beautiful beach. With their free shuttle you can easily go everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Great location, wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The shuttle to go into town and pick up at the port was convenient. We enjoyed the location and being close to the beach.
Location: The location was in a small marina. It was close to the beach where there were a few restaurants for lunch and drinks.
Hotel staff was nice and helpful. The hotel shuttle was very convenient to go into Capri for dinner and shopping. The hotel is not in the main area of the island, which was appealing to us. It was close to the beach (38 steps I believe), but also had a wonderful pool that we enjoyed. Breakfast was good with many options. We enjoyed the fresh fruits and omelet station. The island of Capri was wonderful and our hotel experience was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leicester

Lovely hotel with amazing views

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Really enjoyed this hotel. Was tucked away from the the crowds of capri. We found the prices of food and drinks very reasonable in comparison to most of capri . Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the each.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
They make you pay for wifi and while it's not expensive, it didn't work well as it kept promoting you to log on several times a day. They ultimately removed the fee, but that's something they can work on. Otherwise our stay was quite pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very cheap hotel and you get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The photos if the rooms were elaborate and large. Upon our arrival, I realized our "family suite" was not a suite at all. This supposed suite was not furnished with anything but beds, and these had only sheets on them. I requested clean blankets. The blankets in the closets were used. The pillows in the beds were disgusting. The hotel charged for breakfast, shuttle service and WIFI. What is WIFI if you pay for it? I would never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay here again

Posted Aug 10, 2016
While the beach is convenient and we had two fairly good meals at the hotel restaurant, we definitely wouldn't stay here again. The internet didn't work at all, and we had to continuously ask for new "codes." Each time we did, we were met with annoyance and frustration. The staff was mostly annoyed and unpleasant, and though the free shuttle to town is nice, everything was a little rundown and caused us not to want to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

Perfect stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016
I love everything about this hotel!! Can't complain about anything because they do cater to your needs. Beach is just a couple of steps away and their hard working drivers can take you to Capri center at a scheduled times. I would totally recommend this place to anyone. I'm already thinking about coming to this place again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and great shuttle service

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel is old and run down. Room is dark dusty and the bed was uncomfortable.