Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very special place

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Very private, off the beaten path but filled with warmth and charm. The view from the second floor was breathtaking. It was like being the guest of a family member, but they were not intrusive and the room was huge! The bathroom was great. It had tons of character and very clean like being in a family home. Breakfast was good. Bacon and real scrambled eggs were specially cooked. We appreciated that after all of the bread and pastries ONLY at other hotels. If you are looking for the Ritz and concierge service, go elsewhere , but if you want to really be a part of the island, this is a real gem. Great shopping and cozy restaurants are on your path within a 3 minute walk. This place is away from the more touristy Capri and you really feel a part of the neighborhood. Christy Collins
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Perfect location and excellent hosts

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Claudio and Serena were fantastic, and the location was perfect for those that want to shop, see the blue grotto and ride the chair lift. Great value, too. Highly, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by WONHEE

Very good

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
위치도 좋고 아주머니가 굉장히 친절하심.방도 좋고 에어컨도 빵빵ㅎ 숙소깔끔하고 이정도 가격에 안나카프리를 즐기면 개이득
5 out of 5
by ANILA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein absoluter Traum

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
absolut spitze die vermieter sind sehr hielfsbereit, zimmer mit balkon und blick aufs meer immer wieder vielen dank. thomas und sabine mlakar
1 out of 5
by kevin from California

Bait and Switch, do not stay!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
This bed and breakfast was originally booked based the intended interest in the Ocean View and Terrace which was described. We booked for 2 nights. The owner tried to put us in a another room which was NOT as described, in fact much less than what we expected. When we complained they tried to move us to another off site location. We denied and eventually left the island without staying at this so called Bed and Breakfast. This was a "bait and switch" move and although we did not stay, they will not refund our 2 nights lodging which we paid for. Their tactics was not what we expected on our island vacation.
5 out of 5
by les cousines Morin from qc Canada

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
impeccable
5 out of 5
by Jean-Luc from Lambersart

séjour raffiné à Annacapri

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Réception très agréable par des hôtes attentionnés Très belle chambre, raffinée, avec belle vue mer La demeure se situe dans une propriété entouré d'un jardin soigné Atmosphère reposante et sereine entre 2 visites de Capri. Déjeuner exceptionnel
5 out of 5
by Yangah from Korea

Nice staff, nice room!!

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The host is very friendly and nice. She is awesome. The room is big enough and breakfast was really good. The location is very close to Anacapri square. Everything was very good. I recommend this place.
3 out of 5
by ALAIN from Haute Savoie

un avis mitigé

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai choisi cet établissement en suivant les avis des voyageurs et ai été un peu déçue. Je m'attendais à autre chose. Selon moi cet hotel ne mérite pas 5/5. L'accueil a été parfait; Serenella est très agréable. l'établissement est propre . Le jardin juste entretenu. Par contre la literie est moyenne et la salle de bain pas en état. Très jolie mais impossible de remplir la baignoire avec le mélangeur qui ne marchait pas; la vidange non plus. Le lavabo ne s'écoulait pas. Voilà c'est un bon établissement mais je lui donnerais une note de 3,5/5. Le petit déjeuner était bien.