Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon emplacement

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Le cadre et le jardin. La navette bus pour aller à Capri (10mn) devant l'hôtel. Accès à pied à la mer.
Cons: Salle de bain très vétuste
Location: Mer et visite de l'île
Arrivée difficile : la chambre proposée avait une seule fenêtre qui donnait immédiatement sur un mur. Après contestation une autre chambre nous a été donnée avec une petite terrasse extérieure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Piccolo, gradevole albergo in posizione strategica

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: La posizione, la tranquillità, l'estetica
Cons: Le dimensioni delle camere non sono particolarmente abbondanti
L'albergo è ubicato in una zona molto tranquilla, a due passi dalla spiaggia di Marina Piccola e ad un quarto d'ora a piedi dal centro di Capri. Il personale si è dimostrato cortese e disponibile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Mi estadia fue de dos noches. El personal amable. El lugar limpio y comodo. La ubicacion buena. Pasa el colectivo por la puerta del hotel y tiene,la parada a unos metros.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luleå

Bra läge, nära till havet.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Trevligt! Bra läge, nära till badstrand. Fin utsikt mot havet från balkong.
3 out of 5
by Gabriel from Argentina

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Terrible! The owner is CRAZY! Screamed in my face

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The owner is nuts. She screamed in my face, calling me names when I tried to pay for my standard room. She had already tried to bill my cars for a superior room I did not get- without permission. The day before we arrived my friends were told they had no reservation, then it was given away due to an event, then finally told the owners daughter took it as she was visiting. When we were leaving she was having an argument with other customers- not a coincidence! I can't believe I was screamed at- she called me certain names and didn't hold back for being so obsessed with money because I didn't want to get charged for a room I didn't have. there is better on Capri- don't be fooled by pictures- you won't get the ONE nice room- but they will try to charge you for it! AVOID!
3 out of 5
by Andressa


Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Atendimento ótimo, super gentis, quarto com ar condicionado. Perto das praias da marina pequena. Em frente ao ponto de ônibus que leva até a piazzeta.
4 out of 5
by Sirpa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Grace

Great find in Capri

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice hotel, perfect location near Marina Picolla with a bus stop to the Piazza right outside (10 minute trip). Great price for Capri.
4 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels