Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luleå

Bra läge, nära till havet.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Trevligt! Bra läge, nära till badstrand. Fin utsikt mot havet från balkong.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Terrible! The owner is CRAZY! Screamed in my face

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The owner is nuts. She screamed in my face, calling me names when I tried to pay for my standard room. She had already tried to bill my cars for a superior room I did not get- without permission. The day before we arrived my friends were told they had no reservation, then it was given away due to an event, then finally told the owners daughter took it as she was visiting. When we were leaving she was having an argument with other customers- not a coincidence! I can't believe I was screamed at- she called me certain names and didn't hold back for being so obsessed with money because I didn't want to get charged for a room I didn't have. there is better on Capri- don't be fooled by pictures- you won't get the ONE nice room- but they will try to charge you for it! AVOID!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and friendly staff.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The staff was very accommodating and had excellent knowledge of the island
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel charmant, proche baignade

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Chambre étage: impeccable avec vue mer
1 nuit pour visite Capri. Accueil agréable, Très proche plage marina Piccola Bus fréquent pour le centre ville de Capri si manque de courage pour la montée.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Accueil attentionné.
Hôtel très bien situé, avec la station de bus devant la porte de l'hotel. Pas besoin de taxi ou de scooter pour parcourir Capri, quelques minutes à pied suffisent pour rejoindre la plage ou le centre.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Scortesia teutonica

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Ad eccezione della posizione tutto
La proprietaria, probabilmente di origine del nord Europa..., é la scortesia fatta persona. Per una colazione ci sono stati presentati i cornetti Bauli (quelli del supermercato....) con la motivazione "perché a Capri erano arrivati troppi turisti ed erano finiti"..... Stanze poco curate. Insomma tutto l'insieme non giustifica assolutamente il prezzo pagato.
3 out of 5
by patrice from clichy

Certainement pas un 3 *** !!

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Petit hotel 2 étoiles, et pas trois, chambre correcte avec belle vue, mais salle de bain extremement petite, avec douche avec moisissures, matériel en plastique usés et plus nettoyable... Sinon la patronne est agréable et il est pratique après avoir rendu la chambre de pouvoir profiter de la terrasse et de sa douche.Petit dejeuner correct mais sans jus de fruits, et encore moins d'orange, cher pour l'italie, prix correct (200 euro la nuit quand même..) pour Capri Loin de tout mais très bien désservi par les cars de l'ile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Recommended

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Ideal for honeymooners with excellent rate.
Location: Very near to five beautiful beaches and abundant of restaurants.
Place, location and Staff Just excellent.........................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by Bo from Borås

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell med ett lugnt och fin läge nära Marina Picola Nära fina bad och vacker natur och bra bussförbindelser.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo carino

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Albergo carino con buona posizione, ma non puntuale nell'assegnazione della camera. Abbiamo dovuto aspettare 2 ore dopo il check in