Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Beautiful, Unique, Comfortable

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
From the moment we arrived, the host, was very gracious and extremely helpful. The staff were also very attentive to our needs. We felt very welcomed here. I went with my mother in September of 2016 and have been dreaming to return. Its a very short walk to the beach from this place and a short walk to the bus stop that will take you into the center of the town. The complimentary breakfast was on par with the other hotels in the area. Even better than some of the higher priced hotels we stayed at on the island.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, and quiet hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The lady was very lovely and helpful. It's a very convenient location for you to enjoy swimming or having a sunbath in Marina Piccola. Getting to Capri is easy also, just take the bus in Marina Piccola. For coming back you can walk back easily. One thing tho, the wifi isn't so good in the room, for the best connection it'd be downstairs I guess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Wotif
Nice and clean hotel situated in marina piccola in front of the beach just 5 minutes walk form faraglioni view this hotel is safe with great staff nice room and bus stop just in the front door we spend just one night but if I back I want staying more ,in the night is quite and peacefully for take the rest properly and the breakfasts is really good so I absolutely raccomanded this accomodation ;)
4 out of 5
by Martins from Worthing

OK

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good, quiet location - close to marina piccolo beach. Do not expect eggs and meat for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Terrible! The owner is CRAZY! Screamed in my face

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The owner is nuts. She screamed in my face, calling me names when I tried to pay for my standard room. She had already tried to bill my cars for a superior room I did not get- without permission. The day before we arrived my friends were told they had no reservation, then it was given away due to an event, then finally told the owners daughter took it as she was visiting. When we were leaving she was having an argument with other customers- not a coincidence! I can't believe I was screamed at- she called me certain names and didn't hold back for being so obsessed with money because I didn't want to get charged for a room I didn't have. there is better on Capri- don't be fooled by pictures- you won't get the ONE nice room- but they will try to charge you for it! AVOID!
4 out of 5
by Grace

Great find in Capri

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice hotel, perfect location near Marina Picolla with a bus stop to the Piazza right outside (10 minute trip). Great price for Capri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and friendly staff.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The staff was very accommodating and had excellent knowledge of the island
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Recommended

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Ideal for honeymooners with excellent rate.
Location: Very near to five beautiful beaches and abundant of restaurants.
Place, location and Staff Just excellent.........................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Relaxing hotel in beautiful garden

Posted Jun 25, 2015
This is a wonderful hotel three quarters of the ay down the hill to the Marina Piccolo. It is set in a beatiful garden with a lovely view over the sea, the harbour and the rocks. The women who runs it and her staff are friendly and helpful, which makes the place feel relaxing. It's easy to walk down hill from the town to the hotel, but you need to take the bus back up - every 15 minutes and E1.80. This is a minor irritation.