Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buono

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo alloggiato a capodanno ed è carino, pensavo peggio dalle recensioni ma mi ha soddisfatto...ovviamente è molto datato andrebbe rinnovato
5 out of 5
by Mary K from Los Angeles, CA

Gem in the heart of Capri

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel located near enough for an easy walk to the main square and just steps from the Quisisana Hotel. Beautifully tiled floors, balcony overlooking the pool and friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015
ottima la posizione a pochi metri dalla piazzetta e da via camerelle
4 out of 5
by Chadwick from Dallas

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location. Not too far from the funicular which takes you to and from the marina to catch the ferry. The pool is small but nice with lovely lounge chairs, perfect for an afternoon nap. The rooms need updating for sure...but were quite large and ours had a nice balcony. The bedding was odd, but the bed was very large and served its purpose. Had a nice glass of prosseco at the patio restaurant. They brought a complimentary snack of peanuts and the best olives ive ever tasted. Free wifi worked well in outside areas. Overall, we really enjoyed ours stay.
5 out of 5
by Michele from Rio de Janeiro

Excelente localização

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente localização em Capri
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Rooms very very very small Get used to it But the area is nice nice nice nice Capri is a piece of Heaven
3 out of 5
by Alex from Newcastle

Pointless pool!!!!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights. In a nice location amongst the high end shops. Good distance from what we needed. However, this was supposed to be our comfort stop off on a tour of the amalfi coast. We saw ourselves relaxing by the big pool in the pictures. Turns out that pool was another hotel that that used to share with Regina Christina. They have their own pool now and it's completely pointless. It would be a bad kiddies pool. It's small! Very small and for some reason all the sides slope down to give enough room for one person to swim for about a metre as long as you have short arms and legs. Do not come for the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chunlin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels