Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous location.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
The hotel is in a fabulous location. The staff were amazing and friendly and helpful. The rooms are lovely but small. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, great location. Very, very clean!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Spectacular staff, very helpful and friendly! Always willing to provide shuttle service outside of regular schedule. Even provided a free ride to the port. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Notch

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Everything from start to finish was absolutely wonderful. It was our final leg of our trip (Venice, Rome & Capri) and was the most relaxing and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful !

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We were on our honeymoon and it was perfect ! Relaxing, great views, beautiful pool and gardens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galles.

25th Wedding Anniversary.............Holiday!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
In order of excellence:- Staff................outstanding. Hotel....................beautiful. Amenities.............1st rate. Food....................gourmet. Position/Views.....stunning. Would go again, without hesitation.!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is good, but staff very rude , all the amenities you have to pay extra even it's a expensive hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente atención del personal!

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Las instalaciones y la excelente atención al detalle.
Excelente atención del personal, desde que te buscan en la marina para llevarte al hotel aunque esta cerca. Al llegar al hotel, la bienvenida, el coctel de bienvenida y la explicación personalizada de la isla. Nos avisaron que el mar estaba picado, dandonos la oportunidad de salir a tiempo y poder regresar antes que cerrara la marina.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inaccurate listing

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was helpful but the shuttle service is not regular to pick you up from town. Also the Booking says there is an outdoor and Indoor pool. This is not true.there is just small outdoor Pool. Indoor hot tub that you have to pay for! This should be mentioned in the listing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Don't go the extra mile. Not on time with their shuttle service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Amazing staff and perfect location

Posted May 13, 2016
The staff were absolutely amazing! Welcome drinks, complimentary champagne (for our honeymoon), always helpful, more than what we had expected. We explored the island and coast quite a bit and this was by far the best place for us. We loved the location, helpful staff and room. We plan to revisit again in the future.