Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Skien

Super beliggenhet

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Rimelig hotell, hyggelig betjening, fint bassengområde!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

L'hotel e' vecchio

Posted Jul 19, 2016
L'hotel e' vecchio e troppo caro per quello che offre. Il personale e' gentile ma riservano un trattamento diverso agli abitue'. La piscina era freddissima al 18 luglio e dopo le 13h i bambini non possono stare in piscina!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice location

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Time restriction on swimming for kids below 12.
Location: Noted above.
Our family of four stayed with family and friends in Capri for 3 days. We booked 3 quadruple rooms and had a nice & pleasant stay. Hotel is very centrally located. In a quiet area next to Quissisana and short walking distance to everything ( piazetta, augustus gardens, via tragara, shopping, etc). Quadruple rooms accommodated us nicely. Lounging in the pool was nice and lunch is served there as well. Breakfast came with our booking which was also good. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wake Forest, NC

Amazing!

Posted May 2, 2016
This hotel is beautiful. It's sort of hidden, but I think most things in Capri are. We had a little trouble locating it at first. The hotel was clean and comfortable and we had a beautiful view of the garden outside our window. The staff was extremely helpful and assisted us with getting dinner reservations. My stay at this hotel was a very positive experience.
5 out of 5
by Herculano from Campinas

Ótimo Hotel, vale a pena!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Equipe muito atenciosa, ótimo café da manhã, conforto, charmoso hotel
5 out of 5
by eduardo from Campinas SP

Excelente tudo que oferece!!!!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Foi tudo ótimo!!! Indico p todos,que gostam de limpeza, conforto, pessoas amáveis e educadas!!!
4 out of 5
by Erhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHICAGO

Great location but 3 star

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Pool, location fantastic, buffet breakfast included with lovely patio to eat.
Cons: This hotel needs to provide toiletries. Due to the liquid restrictions with carry ons, I rely on body lotion.
Location: 5 star location. Everything is steps away....plaza, shopping and dining, lift, buses.
Great location in center of Capritown. Pool nice but closed at 7:00 in the hot summer. Needs to provide simple toiletries...body lotion, kleenex, etc. The concierge was kind and found me some body lotion after he heard my complaint thru the grapevine. The hotel was very clean though rooms for a single are tiny. Bufet breakfast was lovely and outdoor seating was serene. i would go back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by FABIO

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Fomos muito bem recebidos no hotel. O ambiente é agradável e o café da manhã tinha uns potinhos de geléia top de linha