Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel in a good location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel is in a great location on a quiet street in the center of town. The staff was helpful and breakfast was in a lovely garden setting.
Location: Very close to the central plaza and funicular on a quest side street.
I spent an enjoyable three nights here with my two teenage sons.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tarragona

Le sobran 2 estrellas

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Habitacion pequeña Lavavo muy mal la mampara de la ducha rota No muy limpipoca presion de agua En general muy mal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Latina

Gradevole hotel in centro

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Il colore e lo stile della struttura, la disponibilità del personale
Cons: il box doccia aveva la porta scorrevole che non si chiudeva bene ma tutto sommato faceva il suo dovere e non usciva acqua da nessuna parte
Location: Praticamente in centro a Capri, sostanzialmente adiacente all'hotel Quisisana.
Siamo stati in questo hotel solo per una notte e queste sono state le nostre impressioni: ottima posizione (praticamente adiacente all'hotel Quisisana) camera accogliente e silenziosa, personale dipsonibile e di aspetto curato, colazione ben assortita e di buona qualità.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jandiroba

Hotel excelente !!perto de tudo bem no centro

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Equipe excelente ! Nos indicou ótimos restaurantes! Amei!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Albergo comodo vicino al centro facilmente raggiungibile anche con i bagagli.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Disappointed for the price!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The hotel was a little disappointing for the price we paid. Our room was number 121 which was right next to reception. You had to walk past all the electrical meters to get to our door. 😕 our room was ok but our bathroom was very shabby. The waste bin hadn't been changed from the previous guests which contained sanitary products and we had to ask reception 3 times for it to changed before we physically took it to reception ourselves. Poor service from reception staff. The breakfast and Pool area was lovely and location excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: By having this hotel in the center its quiet at night.
Cons: The TV are very small and had poor reception wasn't able to even see TV in the room.
Location: Shopping store and restaurants are all close by
Locations is great and the staff are friendly. This hotel is right in the center of all the shopping store and restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location, but hold on to your money!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Very little. Do NOT stay here if you visit Capri. I am sure there are several better hotels.
Cons: Their customer service could greatly be improved.
Location: Lots of shopping close by.
The hotel rooms were clean and nice which was probably the best part of our visit outside of the hotel location. The reception staff were not very helpful with helping us plan our activities around Capri. The worst part however, was during check out. We were charged 140 Euros instead of the 30 Euros we should have been charged. The staff here are not truthful about how far or where they transported your luggage from - make sure to get some kind of written confirmation or receipt and remember to double and triple check your receipt when checking out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alicia elida from Buenos Aires

un hotel de ensueño

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
excelente! una estadía inolvidable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels