Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

emplacement idéal

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: l'amabilité et la courtoisie du directeur, les chambres,l'emplacement,
Cons: la restauration (snack piscine et breakfast)
Location: capri, le shopping, les restaurants, les balades.l'atmosphère de luxe et de bien être..tout sauf la queue au funiculaire pour monter (une demi heure)
un très bel hotel et un directeur d'une grande courtoisie, chambres spacieuses, piscine agréable. seul point d'amélioration: le petit déjeuner, avec du pain décongelé, des confitures industrielles et des jus de fruit en boite..dommage pour un établissement de cette catégorie à capri (endroit paradisiaque)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York

Peaceful oasis away from the crowds

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Quiet and calming hotel ; a welcome refuge after the very busy streets of Capri Town . Excellent town centre location , but free of noise
Cons: Buffet breakfast is unchanging and not particularly inspiring
Location: A short walk to Augustus Gardens with terrific views .
A very good hotel , hidden away down a back alley . Try for a superior room as the large private balcony will catch the sun for most of the day , but with no sea view as the hotel built next door probably ruined this ( Rooms 109 , 110 , 205 , 206 , 207, 208 , 209 , and possibly one or two others ) . Good pool ( which does have a partial sea view ) . Children not allowed in or around the pool after 1pm ( which is a positive or a negative depending on your outlook ! )
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Skien

Super beliggenhet

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Rimelig hotell, hyggelig betjening, fint bassengområde!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

L'hotel e' vecchio

Posted Jul 19, 2016
L'hotel e' vecchio e troppo caro per quello che offre. Il personale e' gentile ma riservano un trattamento diverso agli abitue'. La piscina era freddissima al 18 luglio e dopo le 13h i bambini non possono stare in piscina!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice location

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Time restriction on swimming for kids below 12.
Location: Noted above.
Our family of four stayed with family and friends in Capri for 3 days. We booked 3 quadruple rooms and had a nice & pleasant stay. Hotel is very centrally located. In a quiet area next to Quissisana and short walking distance to everything ( piazetta, augustus gardens, via tragara, shopping, etc). Quadruple rooms accommodated us nicely. Lounging in the pool was nice and lunch is served there as well. Breakfast came with our booking which was also good. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by luiz carlos from Rio de Janeiro

Inesquecível opção turística.

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Dois dias inesquecíveis de hospedagem e das atrações da ilha de Capri.
4 out of 5
by Gilson

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Taxas Não Informadas
5 out of 5
by Janet

Way better than I expected

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were delighted with our room! The bathroom was exquisite. The breakfast was also unexpectedly bounteous
4 out of 5
by Cristina from belo horizonte

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente localização!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wake Forest, NC

Amazing!

Posted May 2, 2016
This hotel is beautiful. It's sort of hidden, but I think most things in Capri are. We had a little trouble locating it at first. The hotel was clean and comfortable and we had a beautiful view of the garden outside our window. The staff was extremely helpful and assisted us with getting dinner reservations. My stay at this hotel was a very positive experience.