Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and tired

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Showing the effects of age and hurricanes - very shabby. Gym has rusty broken equipment - 4 TVs but none in working order. Room musty. Staff aggressively pushing extras - resort fee but must rent $30 beach chairs! Go elsewhere!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alachua FL

Great location and view

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Very nice experience and the only reason not rating it a 5 is because it is a little dated but that gives it a homey feel. Also for some reason I kept hearing a variety of small noises at night like a soft tapping or some metallic sound that was not too loud but annoying when I woke up and could not get back to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Very nice, clean and peaceful. Family friendly. We really enjoyed our trip and the accommodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach, FL

A very special place

Posted Mar 8, 2018
This was our second visit, and we will be back again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and plenty to do

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Friendly staff and a great location. Plenty to do on the resort. Nice swimming pools and access to kayaks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Tween Waters was a great experience. It is ideally situated on the island, all variety of activities to do, with roomy digs & good restaurants. Loved our time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from galveston TX

We love tween waters inn

Posted Jan 25, 2018
This is our third year in a row. A special place that has everything on property. Food, water sports great pools and a fantastic Beach!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Parcial pet friendly, partial nice view

Posted Jan 15, 2018
I booked it because was pet friendly, it was not clear that just few rooms are pet friendly, so the one I booked was not pet friendly and I had to find a last minute dog sitter. The rooms at mangrove building are near to a maintenance area with a mix of an ugly view( the maintenance area and the ugly roof of the restaurant) and the view of the ocean. The other view is also a mix of nice bay view and ugly gasoline tank and parking area.