Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Nice Hotel, Wonderful Staff

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The owners were exceptionally obliging and very friendly and helpful.
Cons: An improvement in the shower curtain would be better.
Location: I was at work so it was difficult for me to gauge the location. By car it was about 40 minutes north of Naples and about 30 minutes from the coast.
I booked the hotel for 2 nights but due to circumstances outside my control I could only stay 1 night. It was past the cancellation date but I e-mailed the hotel explained the situation. They were very understanding. When I eventually reached the hotel the room was large and clean. ! asked about an evening meal and the owner cooked something just for me. When I discussed my journey they said next time to call the hotel and they would organise transport. They offered to take me to work but the people I was visiting picked me up. They did take another guest to the rail station. All this was just part of their service. They were so helpful. Finally I paid for just the 1 night I stayed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gérard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gérard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gérard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Rossella from palermo

Deludente

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel di per se era carino , purtroppo la camera assegnatami era piccola, senza finestre o balconi e sporca, personale quasi inesistente e la ricca colazione non l'ho vista , ho dovuto chiedere un semplice cornetto ed un caffè.
3 out of 5
by Paulo from Évora, Portugal

Sufficient with deficiencies.

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Simple Hotel with friendly staff. The shower is archaic and wets all the floor of the bathroom. Breakfast very simple but sufficient. Price is acceptable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

indecente

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Sono arrivato per un viaggio di lavoro in quello che dalle foto e dalle recensioni (probabilmente scritte dallo stesso personale dell'hotel) sembrava un albergo decente e in una posizione comoda per raggiungere la vicina zona industriale di Pignataro Maggiore. Ho ricevuto la camera 273, a dir poco indecente. Bagno piccolo, sporco, maleodorante, fatiscente, senza appendini per gli asciugamani a parte quello del lavandino, assenza di acqua calda. Le pareti della camera così come dei corridoi sono rivestiti di un oscena pannellatura di plastica che copre pareti in chissà quale stato. Materasso di plastica, o tale sembrava al tatto e dal rumore emesso una volta schiacciato. La mattina dopo, a colazione, personale inesistente. Sala vuota e fornita solo di poche brioches preconfezionate, succhi di frutta e cereali stantii da separare a colpi di cucchiaio prima di poter essere messi in una tazza. Il tutto, ricordiamolo per un albergo che si arroga 4 stelle. In definitiva un'esperienza a dir poco spiacevole. NOTA: l'albergo, vanta, almeno sul sito internet persino la presenza di una palestra - palestra che il personale ha confermato non esistere (per lo meno non in questo momento, a causa di "lavori").
5 out of 5
by maria antonietta from giorgilorio surbo (le)

mini vacanza

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
e stato solo un giorno ma accoglienza buona
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Strafili

Hotel accettabile.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: L'estetica in generale.
Cons: Le condizioni dei bagni nelle camere e il costo del pranzo.
Location: Hotel centrale facilmente raggiungibile.
Personale cortese e gentile, sembre disponibile a qualsiasi esigenza personale.