Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by WILDER from Venezuela

Muy buena habitacion.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es muy bueno, pero queda un poco retirado del aeropuerto. El personal es sumamente amable la verdad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Itis a fraud

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: near the beach
Cons: I dout that is posible impruve somesing there.
I have'not make any review. I just suffer your recomendation. The reality in that I got very desainting whit yuor recomendation. We stay just 2 days , and l lost 5 days
5 out of 5
by EDGAR from CARACAS

RELAX

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente. Super tranquilo. Lo que estaba buscando de verdad.
3 out of 5
by jesús from España

Un hotel algo abandonado.

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel está apartado y alejado de todo. Está un poco abandonado, a veces hay agua, a veces no, todo viejo aunque limpio. El desayuno es escaso aunque está sabroso.
1 out of 5
by Jose Vescovo from Argentina

NO ME ALOJE POR LA INSEGURIDAD DE LUGAR P LLEGAR

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
No me aloje, deisiti de llegar la hotel porque esta a mi entender en una zona muy peligrosa, el taxista me desaconsejo pasar por esos lugares. asi que perdi la reserva y me fui a otro hotel
2 out of 5
by Marcelo from Natal, Brasil

It is a bad hotel, located in a dangerous area.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Firstly, it had been difficult to find the hotel; it is far from the airport and the area is considered dangerous even by local people. We had been very well treated by the hotel personnel; food is cheap, mainly if you have changed in the black market, although we had received wrapped towels and our room was dirty, beside the fact that it was smelling mold.
2 out of 5
by Aurelio from Panama

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels
Esta demasiado lejos del aeropuerto, el barrio es peligroso, te cortan el agua desde las 23:00hrs hasta las 07:00hrs, el desayuno demasiado mediocre para lo k cobran, no volvería.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hiram Valdivieso from Venezuela

Lo malo es lo distante al Aeropuerto

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
Muy buena y excelente atención
5 out of 5
by Mike and Odalis

Close to airport

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Be careful of traffic - over 60 mins at peak times. Off peak 25 mins. Loved the hammock in the lounge of the suite