Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos aires

Muy comfortable

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: instalaciones completas
Cálida y esmerada atención . El nivel es muy profesional
5 out of 5
by Yvan Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Enrique from Perú

By hilton

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Mucho mejor que JW Marriot!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Embassy Suites Caracas

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel is just amazing but in the floor we were smell like humid and the water initially was yellowish However the Hotel us very clean, great staff and fantastic breakfast with life music
4 out of 5
by Domingo from Santa Lucia, Castries

Embassy un lugar para trabajar y relajarse

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Me gusto el hotel lo voy a poner primero en mis preferencias y despues lido hotel, que tembien me gusto mucho
3 out of 5

Single Lady Trip

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Ebookers
Centrally located. Clean hotel. Nice helpful staff. Just the receptionists speak English so so... However they do their best to understand and help you out. My advices to new guests: When they are assigned their room, they need to check immediately the following: 1) Does flush work? 2) Does shower have hot water? 3) Does the modem in your room work? As few people speak English, to avoid annoyance I recommend to check those 3 items, no matter how tired you are........ Jacuzzi is the nicest amenity to have in this hotel, no matter how small it's. In fact it's a medium size. The disadvantage is they close it down at 10:00 pm. You can ask Reception for a tour guide (charges you more) or a travel agency (much better, i.e: Volare Travel, Mr. Jose Scuzzarello-Mobile ph# +58 416 401-2321 (international call) Mobile Ph# (0-416) 401-2321 (call from the hotel) Office Ph# (0-212) 209-3185 Tourists should bring as much USD $ as they can. They should ask the reception to appoint someone for them to change the dollar in black market, located in the center of the city and their locations are not hidden. It's black market rate but you aren't walking through the dark narrow alleys. So avoid to pay with yr credit card, as your card will be charged from the official rate. $1: 6.3 Official Cambio Rate $1: 750-780 Bolivares (black market rate) Have a nice trip :)) Funda YILANKIRAN Turkey
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria from Santiago

Muy comodo el hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen servicio, la gente muy amable en recepcion, restoran y lavanderia. Habitaciones muy amplias y comodas, El Internet funciona mejor por cable que wifi. Lo recomiendo de todas maneras
3 out of 5
by Titus from Romania

OK for a 3.5 star hotel and quite affordable.

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
I went there on my own on a 1 week business trip. Overall i'd say that the services and facilities were alright, especially for a 3.5 star hotel. PROS: The room was quite big and very clean, the restaurants were pretty nice as well although i've had better food at that price. The swimming pool is of a reasonable size and so is the jacuzzi. The gym was well equipped. CONS: Nobody speaks English! It's surprising how hard it is to fond someone in that hotel (other than turists) that speak English, or any other language for that matter. The pool and gym close at 10PM. They require a credit card at the beginning of the stay to cover all aditional costs and if you don't provide it they will end up calling you in the evening to tell you that you have to pay for the food you had at the restaurant. Paying at checkout is not an option. Neighborhood is not very pleasant nor safe.
4 out of 5
by William from Puerto Ordaz edo Bolívar

Muy buen detalle desayunar al ritmo de arpa cuatro

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
En líneas generales muy bien