Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Lujoso hotel cinco estrellas.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: La decoración en general.
Cons: Por el poco tiempo que estuvimos, nada.
Location: Conecta directo con un centro comercial pero no tuvimos tiempo de conocer los alrededores.
Sólo estuvimos una noche en el hotel, me pareció elegante y de muy buen gusto. Habitación y baño muy confortables y decorado con muy buen gusto. Cenamos y desayunamos en el restaurante, todo exquisito. Sin duda volveríamos al hotel.
1 out of 5
by Luis from Atlanta - USA

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was unbelievable out dated. The room smelled like a closet that hasn't been open in 10 years. The most disturbing part was the military presence treating the guess really bad. Not a pleasant experience at all. I will never stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Karling from San Francisco , CA US

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and comfortable room. Friendly, professional and helpful front desk staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ivan from Oklahoma

Old 5 start hotel.

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotels has a great feeling as you walk in. This is an old 5 star hotel so the rooms are outdated. Front desk not the friendliest but I would give them 4 stars. I ordered room service (24 hrs) and I found out that since I didn't leave any card number when I checked in (I wasn't asked for one) I had to go to the lobby and pay there first. They are attached to a mall so location is very convenient.
4 out of 5
by Fernando from bogota

Puede mejorar

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Buenas instalaciones, muy regular el servicio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: It was just for a night but from what i seeing everything was good
Cons: Cant real stay because did not stay that long
Location: It was close to the airport I like that.
They was warm and very welcome to me at they hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

camas confortables, hab muy bonita

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
Muy bien aunque fue muy poco el tiempo q pasé en el hotel ya que fui a hacer varias diligncias personales. pero el hotel está muy cuidado. Ambiente agradable, lo poco q pude disfrutar.
5 out of 5
by yajaira andrade from puerto ordaz

excelente

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente todo muy bueno y la atención de primera lo recomiendo 100%
4 out of 5
by Luis from Aragua

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
El servicio a la habitación es muy lento!