Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cct

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Recomendado!!! Cómodas habitaciones, Buena ubicación la del hotel.. La única observación es que deberían de hacerle un cariñito a las instalaciones del hotel.
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Katherine from Toronto

Power outages hurt tourists, time and safety issue

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
One working elevator, power shortages made the one elevator unusable for several hours everyday. This a mandatory power outage in Venezuela. Can't be helped but stay in hotel not also in construction mode and more helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient and good enviroment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Hotel C.C.T Caracas rate as a 2 star hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: They have to start again with a new hotel concept and for sure it cannot be a 5 star hotel. Maybe 2 stars max.
Location: It have a shopping mall under it that it
This hotel have 5 star behind the lobby what really have to be 2 star not more than the elevators don't work the room need maintenance fast the facility in the room and bathroom are very poor. Taxi service is worse I ever see.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by HKSR from Miami, USA

Hot water

Posted May 9, 2014
Terrible, i was change of room many times because there was no hot water in the shower. Also, many problems with the wi-fi connection.
1 out of 5
by Latam Business from Miami

Poor choice

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms and staff attitude
Location: Central located
For $280 per night certainly is a very bad choice. Rooms are very old, staff has no service attitude nor courtesy, breakfast buffet is ok and location is good. Overall a hotel I will not return, not worth it at any level.
2 out of 5
by Carolina from Venezuela

Estancia poco confortable

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels
Las instalaciones son antiguas y requieren de mantenimiento. Los huéspedes de la habitación contigua estuvieron toda la noche haciendo ruidos molestos y el personal del hotel no fue capaz de lograr que estos dejarán de hacerlo. No recomiendo el hotel.