Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: close to were i was working
Cons: the bed comfort along with the hight of the bed I am not short and getting in to the bed was a chore
Location: was here for work
bed was so high almost had to jump to get in. door to room seemed lose I could see light in my room from the hall, heard people in hall clearly. I work nights so I just use the hotel to sleep during the day and was woken a few times by people in the halls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Bhikam Jain - Owner, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thanks for your feedback. We have recently replaced the bed frames and chose the higher ones based on the inputs from guests. I will look into the other issues that you have reported. Thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from onalaska, WI

John Deere Classic

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Close to golf course.
Cons: Add more items to breakfast menu.
Location: Location was great for what we were there for. Many things to do, but had to drive to get to some of them.
We came down with friends and wanted to stay close to golf course. We were able to walk from the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Bhikam Jain - Owner, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks for your feedback. We are looking into adding more items to the breakfast menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Clean , firm bed,desk clerk gave name of best restraunt of of our trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Bhikam Jain, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie

Clean

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Definitely decent! Recently updated it appears and seems to be deep cleaned on a regular basis. Carpets looked clean, and saw no dust, trash, litter, bugs, etc. I would have appreciated more pillows and towels but we managed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jill

Iowa show

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
When I couldn't find the tv remote control they made sure the replacement was working
5 out of 5
by Quinn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stacey

Moline Case

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was not supportive initially, but after turnover we were welcomed and accommodated
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
very good.