Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired hotel. Gym terrible

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Staff really nice. Hotel dirty and old. Treadmill in gym didn't work and there was moldy smell in gym. Food marginal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for Business People

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Cons: The breakfast needs to be improved as far as quality.
Everything was nice. Friendly staff and clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Clean, comfortable and up to date. Courteous staff. Good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Brittany, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. Please come back soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

It was a room!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Restaurant connected, food was OK!
Cons: Better customer service, I told the front desk, about the room when I checked early at 7am. She said why didn't you tell us before at midnight!
Location: Lots of stuff nearby!
Hot water in the sink did not work. TV at midnight, all of the channels stopped working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice hotel close to USI and lots of shopping.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: We liked the location and the friendly staff. It was close to our son's swim meet.
Cons: I think firmer mattresses would have been nice.
Location: There is a Moe's next door as well as a Pier One store. Kohl's and Kroger are very accessible as well.
We enjoyed the very friendly staff. My husband and son were a little less than comfortable in the beds. However, I did fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DG

Convenient location to my Sons living at College

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The staff was very polite and all enjoyed there positions there at work. Very very clean rooms and the bedding smelled FRESH AND CLEAN !!! Appearance says a lot!! And this is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PLACE TO STAY!! I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Nice hotel for a college town. Addition of a onsite bar was great. Room was clean but need a few touch ups. The staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good amenities

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Went swimming. Room was clean. Bathroom was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sharpsburg, GA

Great staff

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff and breakfast
Cons: Some conditions need repairs, nothing major but many items needed replace like toilet roll holder is about ready to fall down and wall paper in hall p
Location: Giant city state park just 9 miles, many great restaurants and bar close
All front desk clerks so friendly and bartender. Breakfast was really great and attendant so friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Rooms are nice and clean. Staff is very friendly. Hotel is in a great location.