Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Romeoville il

Nice Hotel Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The overall experience
Cons: Fine as is
Location: The National Forest is beautiful
Enjoyed the stay. Very nice hotel, good location close to attractions we were visiting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Sink in room didn't drain appropriately.
Location: Location good next to highway for easy on and off.
Room and hotel clean, staff was awesome, food was adequate.
5 out of 5
by John from Oswego IL

Pleasant encore

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Booked while en route, had stayed at a Drury in Memphis 4-5 yrs ago. Just wish that some if the advertised free evening food would have been available after 7 pm.
5 out of 5
by Christina from Rockford, IL

Great for a weekend stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't there very long, only overnight, but the fitness room was nice, although small. Nice big shower head with plenty of hot water. Free breakfast was also nice, eggs, potatoes, oatmeal, fruit, yogurt, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tiffany from VA

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. Service was great and all the staff we met were very friendly. Had a nice breakfast. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Free ammenities

Posted Apr 8, 2016
I was happy with the complimentary snacks & drinks & breakfast. Always a plus when your traveling & just want to hang low!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
From start to the end of our stay we enjoyed everything! Staff ,food, pool,rooms ! We were very pleased! Thank you
5 out of 5
by Brian from Edwardsville

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay! Check-in was quick & convenient. We attended a wedding the evening we checked in, so we didn't use the drink vouchers, but we appreciated it was an available amenity. The breakfast buffet was very good and kept full. If we return to the Carbondale area in the future, we will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels