Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Beds were hard , not too comfy . Had no idea dogs were allowed at hotel. Music loud from concert next door .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Bed was hard. We did not know dogs were allowed. Concert next door at baseball field kept us awake . Dogs barked during fireworks of baseball game
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Nice stay .. except for the dogs staying at the hotel . we had no idea animals were allowed. Dog barked next door to us . Also a concert at baseball field was very loud till midnight !
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff was wonderful

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Very clean- great price- good location. Hotel staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient location.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: I like the location of this hotel.
Cons: Nothing at this time
Location: Close to interstate, Miner's baseball field, mall, restaurant's, golf course
Ease of check in and check out.. everything went well and as expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockville, in

Great place to reconnect with your college child

Posted Feb 9, 2017
This place was clean, quiet, not too close to campus, close to many good food places. With the pool and hot tub, a great place to reconnect with your college child. This was our third stay. The only down side is the beds, too hard.
3 out of 5
by Brian

You can do better, but you can do worse too.

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel location is great. Staff was friendly. Room was clean. My bed was incredibly uncomfortable. Mattress and pillows both. That's the only reason I won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkville

Warm & Cozi

Posted Jan 8, 2017
It was a very relaxing time to stay enjoy time to my self
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay very much!