Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pleasant stay. Comfortable with many restaurants close by. Easy on and off of interstate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Milan

VBS Seminar

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Attending work shop in Marion Sat morning .Great location , facility and a good price.The girl managing breakfast was outstanding with a great personality !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Bruce, Thank you for your review and for being our guest. We're glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay and we will pass your comments on to Jeannie, our breakfast host. Thanks for recognizing her! Best Regards Scott McKay General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would recommend!!!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I only stayed for an overnight fishing trip to Lake of Egypt! The room was great and the service was just as great! It was a very nice happy medium from everything. Minutes from the mall, great food options and the best part it was less than 10 to the marina. And the price was definitely worth it! Would definitely booked here again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Marion! We're glad to hear we met and exceeded your expectations and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to the next opportunity to serve you. Warmest Regards Scott McKay General Manager
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice pool and staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly. The hotel was very clean.
Cons: The thermostat in the room didn't seem to work and the room stayed more warm then I like it for sleeping. We told the staff and they took care of it.
Location: Good location. Plenty of restaurants near by.
The hotel was full so we didn't get the room we had wanted. Very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel. The breakfast offered was good and the area was kept tidy. The pool was very clean with warm towel available for the kids when it was time to leave.
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nicholas from Knoxville, Tn

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
The stay wasn't to bad. The AC unit kept turning on and off while I was trying to cool the room, and the treadmill broke about 3 minutes into my run.