Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay on road trip to Florida

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We had an excellent visit here and breakfast was delicious. They had gluten free options which was awesome for my allergies. I would recommend staying here!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Kimberly, Thank you so much for leaving your review! We value all of our guests and are happy to see we could accommodate you during your stay. We hope to see you again on your next trip and safe travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice experience!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The hotel is new and clean. The bed and pillows are very comfortable. Breakfast food is awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Safe travels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
I thought I reserved a room with separate sitting area but was not given it. Other than that it was a good stay. Little noise from the interstate but not as bad as some I have stayed in. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We want all of our guests experience to be outstanding. We are sad to hear yours was below that standard. If there is anything we can do for you on your next stay to make your experience a great one, please let us know!
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Best Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
This truly was the best Holiday Inn Express in which we have stayed. The service was wonderful. The guest service woman who checked us in out us in a room off by itself because we told her we had been driving all day and were tired. The rooms were exceptionally clean. The employee who arranged breakfast was so friendly and kept everything hot and clean. We will use you again when traveling to see family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your amazing review! Your comments have been shared with the staff so they can really see how their hospitality is paying off. thank you again and we hope to see you soon! Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Clean, Large Rooms, Quick Check In

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Been to this property now three times. All have been excellent. Rooms are large and clean. Extremely well maintained. Friendly and efficient staff. Large rooms. Numerous chain restaurants and 17th Street BBQ are nearby. Property is by far and away the best Holiday Inn Express of the dozens I have stayed at over the years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Beautiful, clean, well kept. Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very Nice & update rooms. Clean. Spacious. Was double charged for my room, but it was corrected after I brought it to their attention. Would stay again in a heartbeat!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The hotel is great. Normally the breakfast at most hotels is well....not that great, but this hotel has a 5 star breakfast. There is alot of variety on the breakfast area. The sausage and bacon were cooked perfect. Highly recommend this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Matt M, Hotel Management
What a great review, thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksburg, WV

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Cons: Bed comfort
Location: Plenty of restaurants located in close proximity to the hotel. We at the 17th Street BBQ and it is recommended!!!
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only problem I had was the bed was firmer than I liked. Other than that the place was super clean and the continental breakfast was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Matt M, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and thank you for staying with us!