Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overland Park Ks

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Nice but A/C was very noisy. Room was clean and comfortable. Needs bigger better towels. Otherwise just ok.. not as good quality as other Quality inns I have stayed...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Business trip nice value for the money great location easy access to the highway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

just a place to stay for the night

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: It was handy just off the expressway
Cons: don't know of anything
Location: we were not interested in that just a place to stay for the night
just a place for one night. it was quite busy in the morning so breakfast was backed up. but the desk was very nice and helped us out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Dump.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
No evaluator and it's a 2 floor hotel. Had to drag our luggage up stairs. They gave us a smoking room and then we had to drag out luggage down the stairs to Ask for a no smoking room. Then we had to drag out luggage up again. Gross sheets and blankets. The only thing nice was the bathroom was pretty clean. Hole in the wall, literally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Friendly

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Very nice room, clean and freindly staff. I would stay here. Best value in town
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.

Disgusting! I'd rather sleep in my car!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I have NEVER smoked a day in my life, so of course I book a non-smoking room. They have the nerve to have me sign a letter saying that I wont smoke in their "Non-smoking" room, then place me in a room that stinks like cigarette smoke. The pillows, blankets, floor, & walls all stink like cigarette smoke. The carpet was unbelievably filthy! A blood stain on the sheets, poop stains on the body towel, and somebody's hair was all over the back of the toilet. I refused to eat their free breakfast, because of their room & hotels conditions. I can only imagine how bad their kitchen looks after seeing the room! NEVER EVER AGAIN! DISGUSTING!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
It's a good place to lay your head. There isn't a pool or much to do in the hotel but the price is good!
4 out of 5
by Joyce

Good motel and good food.

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
We use you motel because it is half way to our destination, and it is always Clean and comfortable. We also Love the Hideout that is just next door, great food.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was great and so were the cookies.
4 out of 5
by James

Great stay.

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
We loved how the staff welcomed us and worked hard to make our stay great. The were wonderful and when we go back we will be sure to stay there,