Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Wanted to extend but they were fully booked. Lovely renovated room with all new fittings. Noise was noticeable from the road and from inside although we were only there to sleep so not too much of an inconvenience. One recommendation to the owner would be to get 'do not disturb' signs for the doors as we overslept one morning and staff nearly opened our door.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Castle Cary

I'm going back there

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Zera is the owner and she is present every day. She does everything possible to help, no matter what your needs. She is kind and patient and runs a spotless establishment. Zera speaks good basic English and it is therefore easy to communicate with her - a big plus! She is also well versed in local transport schedules and local attractions.
5 out of 5
by Mark from San Francisco

A Night in Toulouse

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
A nice place, helpful staff, good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 night stay in carsasonne

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel , basic rooms but very clean and comfortable for the very good price ,not far from restaurants and bars and the town, 30 minute walk from the medieval city ,breakfast was very good and English and Spanish are spoken by the owner as well as French,taxis easily got near the train station and the boat trips on the canal du midi were also close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from elgin Scotland

Proximity excellent,just round from Chez Fred

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Super views over the rooftops of the Bastide. Warm welcome. Clean.
Location: Near station. Near Chez Fred. Handy for Felix in the square.
As we wanted to speak our developing French we were delighted with our hostess who chatted with us daily.
5 out of 5
by Grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 19, 2016
Pleasant stay and we could leave our large baggage for a few houra
5 out of 5
by Susan from Minneapolis

Beautiful town.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
The town was charming. The hotel was conveniently located, parking was a challenge. The restaurant the hotel recommended was outstanding.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Cairns, Queensland, 4870

Nice hotel with friendly service, reasonably price

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel and very friendly host. Nice breakfast. Would stay there again if I visit Carcassonne.