Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elgin Scotland

Proximity excellent,just round from Chez Fred

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Super views over the rooftops of the Bastide. Warm welcome. Clean.
Location: Near station. Near Chez Fred. Handy for Felix in the square.
As we wanted to speak our developing French we were delighted with our hostess who chatted with us daily.
5 out of 5
by Grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 19, 2016
Pleasant stay and we could leave our large baggage for a few houra
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
駅から近く、受付の方の印象もとてもよかったと思います。あと、内装がかわいかったです。
3 out of 5
by Véronique from Paris

Séjour agréable

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Petit hôtel sans prétention, très bien situé car près de la gare mais sans les nuisances, et bien desservi. Idéal pour un cours séjour, on est très bien reçu par une équipe sympathique et très serviable. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et varié.
3 out of 5
by Jean Marie et Martine from st amand Magn

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nous etions de passage pour 2 nuits et 2 petits déjeuners. Un super acueuil nous a été réservé et les petits déjeuners éaient vraiment complets, le service à nos petits soins. Juste un problème de bruit dans l'établissement malgré des travaux d'isolations, l'immeuble est ancien et beaucoup de bruits raisonne
5 out of 5
by Susan from Minneapolis

Beautiful town.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
The town was charming. The hotel was conveniently located, parking was a challenge. The restaurant the hotel recommended was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by Markus from Walperswil

Lohnenswertes Hotel mit neuer Besitzerin

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ruhiges gemütliches Hotel mit einem ausgezeichneten Frühstück. Wir kennen solch feine Morgenessen in Frankreich sonst gar nicht!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Orsay

1 nuit à Carcassonne

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Très correct et bon accueil