Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire, England

Very handy for the Cite

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Very handy for the cite.
Location: It was very close - just around the corner and up a hill to the cite, but much more than a 10 minute walk to the town.
The hotel, rooms and pool were smaller than expected but had everything that we needed. The staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very modern.
Cons: It was perfect for our stay.
Location: This is a great place for Carcassonne
This was the best hotel. Modern. Great location. Staff very helpful and wonderful breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kleines Hotel nahe der Altstadt von Carcasonne

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: der kleine Pool, die Einrichtung unseres großen Familienzimmers, die Athmosphäre, die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter
Location: in gemütlicher Laufnähe von der Altstadt von Carcasonne. Stadtbesichtigung
Abschluss der Ferien einer Familie mit vier Kindern
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the Medieval city, great hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Location: The medieval city is amazing!
2 minutes walk to the city. The rooms were very good for the price, confortable with a modern design the breakfast was really good, a nice staff. Access to the medieval city could not be any easier. The overall experience was excellent for the price and location. They have a nice small pool which can be good after a whole day walking.
4 out of 5
by Andree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

À quelques pas de la citadelle

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Joli coup d'oeil, confortable, propre, personnel courtois. Nous y avons passé 2 nuits. Rien à redire.
5 out of 5
by Fabienne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fomos super bem atendidos. O quarto não é mto espaçoso, mas ideal para quem vai curtir a cidade! É super limpo e aconchegante!
4 out of 5
by Kay from Ayrshire

4 nights in Carcassonne

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 4 nights here with a friend in a room with a double and a single bed. Not a lot of space - no drawers but liked the air conditioning and the safe in the wardrobe. Decor a bit dark - brown walls but funky. Wifi good throughout the hotel but had to log in each time. Staff were all pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was 12 euros and lots to eat. Pool very small but a cool dip was very welcome after a day's sightseeing. Situation is very close to the Cité and maybe 20 minute walk to the main town. Lots of nice walking along the river and canal. We got the bus from the airport and got off too soon because we said rue Trivalle and the driver let us off at the Old Bridge. Rue Trivalle is long and we were at the wrong end! On the way back we got it at Cite Medievale. Good service as the bus services each flight. Lots of choice of restaurant in the old city. The best in our opinion was Four St Louis.
5 out of 5
by francis from Marseille

Sejour parfait

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel au meilleur rapport qualité prix sur Carcassonne.