Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by kevin from Galway

One night stay in Carrcassonne

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely old style French hotel with very helpful staff. Free car parking and within 5 minutes walk of the the town. Very nice stay and would definitely return again.
4 out of 5
by Miguel from Barcelona

Hotel pequeño pero elegante, con parking gratis.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
La situación muy buena porque tiene delante un Bus y un mini-tren que van a la entrada de la Ciudad Medieval por un euro. Tiene parking gratuito, cosa importante en Carcasona. La persona que te recibe muy amable, te da todos los detalles turísticos en español. Es un hotel antiguo pero elegante. Inconveniente : habitación pequeña y cama pequeña. Baño sin bidet.
5 out of 5
by Marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet levede ikke op til forventningerne på baggrund af billedmateriale ved bestilling. Værelset var kedeligt, mørkt og meget nedslidt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel vieillissant / personnel moyen

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Hotel vieillissant et accueil de la serveuse très moyen. Les patrons sont très gentils. Nous y avons passé une seule nuit.
4 out of 5
by Nicola from Beverley

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights and found the hotel easily. With nice, friendly, helpful staff, good location. Great free parking. The land train stop is just outside, handy for getting to the Cite Medieval. Pillows and bed were quite hard (found extra softer pillows in the cupboard as we were leaving! Room was small but clean and functional. Breakfast was nice. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nîmes

Hotel de charme

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: L'accueil du personnel, la chambre traditionnelle...
Cons: Sanitaire un peu vieillot mais très propre....
Hotel sympa mais un peu vieillot nous n'avons plus l'habitude....
3 out of 5
by Aine from Dublin

Decent value for monwy

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Decent value for money. Bathrooms clean but old. Comfortable bed but very uncomfortable pillows. Good air con. Lift not functioning during my stay