Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2019 on Hotels
Quiet. Clean. Friendly staff. Small. Good for an overnight stay. Food good in restaurant. Breakfast expensive for what it is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2019
Just what we needed after our flight nicely located for a short stopover
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2019 on Hotels
The Hotel was very clean and it was serviced every day. The staff at reception were very helpful. Over all it was a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Oct 22, 2018 on Wotif
Reasonably priced for what it is and no frills approach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Aug 19, 2018 on Hotels
Great location near the airport and really easy to get into the city. Staff were really friendly and helpful as well and there were good places to eat nearby. We really liked it and would gladly stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stopievr

Posted Jun 19, 2018 on Hotels
This hotel is close to the airport so convienent if this is needed OverAll the hotel is clean quiet and perfect for a short stay around the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
We stayed overnight before travelling on to our destination. The room was perfectly adequate for our needs. There were some complimentary soaps and tea/coffee which were welcome. Staff were very friendly, efficient and helpful. The room and bathroom were clean although it would have been good to have a working bathroom fan. Breakfast was a buffet style which had plenty of choice but was expensive for what it was. I would describe the hotel as basic but perfect for an overnight stop at the airport which is only a short walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hebden Bridge

Great place to stay but...

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Lovely staff and very clean. Unfortunately, I decided to stay on a Sunday, not realising there’s no public transport and it costs around €15 in a taxi to and from the centre of Carcassonne. My oversight but definitely stay there again but definitely not on a Sunday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stirling

Clean comfortable and close to the airport.

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Excellent bed, strong shower, friendly staff and close to shops, restaurants and the airport. Very good value for money.