Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Stewart from Morden

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Have nothing to complain about. Would return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accogliente b&b fuori Cardiff

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Cura dell'arredamento, colazione inglese
Cons: Segnaletica sulla strada
Molto accogliente, località tranquilla, camere ampie, curate e pulite, letti comodi e bagno piacevole.
5 out of 5
by David from Merthyr Tydfil

Lovely Ewenny stay

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely room, shower, breakfast - and lovely welcome. Good value too.
2 out of 5
by Kathryn from Llanrhystud

Lovely B&B ~ shame about the other people staying

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The B&B is lovely and Julie (host) is welcoming and cooks a fabulous breakfast. The room is comfortable but the reason for our lower score as 'overall' was due to the unfortunate night we chose to stay. On Saturday 7th November a group of people going to a party were staying in the other rooms. We suffered that night with them coming home in the early hours, then talking loudly to 3.36AM (!!) and then the snoring started, followed by several trips to the bathroom located directly behind our room, which was nicely polished off to hearing one of them being sick several times. The walls were very thin, hence hearing absolutely everything. Julie was so apologetic and has offered us a free upgrade if we visit again. I think it’s fair to say we were just unlucky as I doubt that type of behaviour usually occurs there, as it’s in a quiet neighbourhood. We would stay again as there was nothing wrong with the actual place or hosts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A really nice b&b

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
This is a really nice b&b. The couple who run it are friendly and very helpful. They also provide a delicious breakfast. The only downside is that you are far away from bridgend and other sites. If you love to walk there are some pretty spots within walking distance. To go anywhere else you need to get a taxi as the bus is not convenient which can add up in cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable B & B

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: More up to date info. especially places to eat
Location: Small village but lots to do and see in the surrounding area.
Good food comfortable and very clean accommodation.
5 out of 5
by Liz from Cambridge

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Two nights stay. Very comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clacton on Sea

A lovely homely b&b

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Was given a very warm welcome on arrival. Room was spotless, warm and inviting. Breakfast was lovely with plenty of choice and nothing was too much trouble. Accommodation was in a nice quiet location with most things that you may require a short drive away. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryborough Qld Australia

An excellent B&B

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Wotif
An excellent B&B in a quiet location. Large room with great views. One of the best B&B's we have stayed at.
5 out of 5
by Mohammad from birmingham

Work trip

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing, better than hotels. The service was great. To experience wales one must come here. :)