Ratings based on 1,165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The hotel is great, modern, good facilities and helpful staff. I like the check-in times and late checkout. The only downside was the very hard mattress.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leicester

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel was good, staff helpful. Good location and parking. The only downside was the sofa bed, it had sharp sides when opened, which was hazardous. Otherwise all good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massy

Découverte des alentours de CARDIFF

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Les prestations en de l'hotel sont très correctes. Chambre Lit + canapé Lit (correct pour 2 enfants pré-ados). Petit déjeuner buffet très bien garni
Location: La localisation est une bonne étape entre Bristol et le sud du Pays de Galles ou inversement. Zone balnéaire et parc National exceptionnel
L’hôtel35 Km est à du centre de Cardiff, mais cela ne dérange pas pour découvrir toute les richesses du Park National de Brecon Beacon. A recommander pour passage ou Etape de trois nuits comme nous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Good location to visit cardiff

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel modern and clean facilities good and location but bed very hard so did not have a good night's sleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Very nice for business visitors etc

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Not at all noisy despite its location right next to the motorway. Very smart facilities. Nice breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Not as expected

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Booked room with 2 queen sized beds got bed and sofa bed, both uncomfortable and noisy. The sofa bed had metal bits sticking out at the end which we all got caught on, Duvets were lumpy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't stay long but enjoyed every minute.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Greeted warmly and checked in efficiently. Lovely room, good night's sleep, cracking breakfast. What more could you want?!?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel to stay, good location, good price

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: most of its amenities
Cons: swimming pool for kids.
Location: you can visit Cardif and the National Park
good place to stay, nice staff. very good price, very clean. I would stay there again and again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from raamsdonksveer

Goed hotel vlak bij newport

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Uitstekend hotel goed voor 2 nachten met goed ontbijt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel, much better than expected

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Very good time, prompt and knowledgeable staff. Very helpful indeed