Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
theroom was absolutely fine and came with full sky facilities and a massive TV! the guy on receiption was really nice also. hotel corridors could do with a lick of paint and maybe the rooms also, but it wasn't that bad and I slept really well
4 out of 5
by JOHN from Rainford

Pleasant stay at a good price and surprisingly goo

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The set menu was very good indeed. High quality and very tasty. Surprisingly good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

游泳池&健身房好

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
不错的住宿体验哦
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Although initially I thought the room was quiet the Bedroom walls must have been very thin as I could hear the people in the room next door going to the loo and having showers. They came in late as I presume they were wedding guests in hotel. The noise woke me up and we were in an Executive Room.
5 out of 5
by ANDREW from Clevedon

A must to stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Family night over room was clean staff curtious room service excellent will book again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cotswold

Hotel staff made it brilliant stay!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Helpful and smiley staff
Cons: Mattress is a little hard but it could be good for some people who likes medium to hard mattress.
Location: Great eating and shopping centre nearby
The room and public area are clean and relatively well presented but it is the brilliant staff particularly at the reception who really made our stay very special. They could not have been more helpful and polite, what a lovely team! I forgot my reading glasses and we just realised when we got home. The wonderful receptionist immediately went out of her way to find the item for us. And they even offered to post it back to us in Gloucestershire, truly well impressed with all the services. Great team!
2 out of 5
by Paul from Weston super Mare

Very tired and dated!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We booked the hotel because of the fact is was a Holiday Inn, but it was very dated, and some of the amenities are sub standard. The breakfast was unfortunately not up to the usual standard, with poor ingredients and choice. The staff were slow in replenishing the items as well. Overall a very disappointing stay.
5 out of 5
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Graham from UK

Convenient & perfectly adequate, very good value

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient for M4 - ideal stop-over and excellent value
3 out of 5
by Nicola from Bristol

Good for an overnight stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay for a works night out. Staff were lovely- very friendly on arrival and at the bar!