Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by elaine margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Like visiting your mum

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Anne and David are lovely hosts. Very welcoming, and thoughtful. Anne does so much to look after you, even offering sandwiches for the day, letting me come back for a shower later in the afternoon - not having to checkout strictly in the morning. Stayed here every year I've been to Bridgend.
5 out of 5
by Raymond from Bedfordshire

Very good weekend break.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel in Bridgend as easy to catch a train to Cardiff for the rugby. Run by very nice helpful people, The owner gave us all a lift to the train station. We Would return.
5 out of 5
by Debra from Bristol

Great for going to Cardiff

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
The owners were great. We stayed there for one of the rugby world cup matches. They took us to the station, and collected people from the station late at night after the match.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Parc Lodge Guest House, Bridgend

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: As above.
Cons: Operation of the TV.
Location: Good location to town centre.
A very pleasant guesthouse, with a warm and friendly welcome. Fairly priced, offering good accomodation and a good breakfast at a time convenient to the guests. A nice comfortable well appointed room with good facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, cosy environment like home stay.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Like home stay.
Location: Nice country side scenary, and near to beach front.
Nice, cosy environment like home stay and near to beach front with good transport for easy travelling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Book it !

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
A perfect getaway ideal for what we needed. Good location, friendly owners, lovely room with comfy bed, excellent choice for breakfast !
5 out of 5
by Glenn from Wimborne

Good Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
The Parc Lodge is a well located, clean and tidy bed and breakfast. The hosts could not have been more helpful. Room was large, comfortable and clean. One observation is that it would have been nice to have had a desk in the bedroom to work on but this did not detract from my enjoyment of my stay. breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Nottingham

Excellent B&B and great value for money

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Business for one night. Extremely nice couple that run it. Excellent breakfast and comfy bedrooms. Wifi very good. No issues staying again and would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels