Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room . very Quiet

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Room was clean and it was Quiet .Julie was very helpful. Only five minutes by taxi Cardiff center.breakfast was nice.Thank you for a nice stay
3 out of 5
by Tai hsin from 台灣

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
老闆娘的態度令人不舒服 為此是一個不開心的住宿經驗
5 out of 5
by David from Bournemouth

Generally very good

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable, and excellent breakfast. Small criticisms were loose toilet seat in en suite and only two hand towels, no bath towel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cranleigh

Good clean bed and breakfast

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nothing outstanding about it - accommodation and decor a little dated but clean and comfortable. Weird arrangement with our ensuite - just a curtain gave us privacy from the public landing en-route from our room to our bathroom but thankfully it wasn't busy! Also would have been lovely to be offered a veggie sausage with my cooked breakfast - I know we're few and far between but us veggies still enjoy all the trimmings of a full English even if they're quorn!!!
5 out of 5
by Philip from Bedworth

Excellent stay would have been perfect but ...

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Away form the main city, not easy to find as there was no sign for B&B etc. The stay was excellent - only comments 1. no desk in large room useful for working from. 2. Internet did not connect 3. No decaff drinks.
5 out of 5
by Phil from Northampton

Excellent stay with a great pub

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
A very comfortable B&B, easy to find, fine accommodation, breakfast, wifi, and all facilities as listed with a great pub for food around the corner.
5 out of 5
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by lou from pembs

Quiet B and B

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Quiet location
Location: Not far from the garden entrance to st.fagans castle
Reasonable sized room. Ensuite on the small side but clean and well presented. No road noise overall very quiet. Breakfast good with everything cooked fresh.