Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not close to the Beach, You have to pay for.....

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: You are in a jungle...
Cons: Laundry and bed confort
Location: nothing around 6 milles
Not bad at all, but not like the pictures and we have to pay for the laundry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel mitten im Urwald und trotzdem in Strandnähe

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück, die Lage und die schöne Einrichtung.
Location: Nette Piraten Bar, in der man auch essen kann, in der Nähe.
Tolle, helle, ruhige, riesengroße und sehr saubere Suite mit einer großen Terrasse, auf der uns das Frühstück serviert wurde. In der Suite gab es auch eine Küche, die man hätte nutzen können. Braucht jedoch ein Auto um die Anlage zu erreichen. Sehr nette Eigentümer. Schöner Pool und nette Außenanlage mit vielen Blumen, an denen ab und zu Kolibries zu sehen waren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GUSTAVO from Costa Rica

Comodidad en medio de la naturaleza

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Buena experiencia, preciosos lugar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emilie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marta from Barcelona

hotel de encanto

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Muy agradable y el personal inmejorable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accesability: VERY POOR

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: no comment
Cons: the road to it and clear signage to find it quickly and easily.
Location: The town is filled with caribbean flavor. Very realxing. Lots to do for those who love adventure, nice food and lovely people.
After 25 minutes of searching for the hotel, due to the lack of clear signage, I went through A flooded creek(small) as it was pouring with rain. If you dont have a car or own transport, everytime you want to go to town, you have to get a cab at $7 for a 5 minute ride, each way. For this reason, I didnt stay. I want a refund
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joaquín from Grecia

Bello y muy cómodo lugar

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
El personal y el hotel en sí fueron excelentes. Habitaciones completamente amuebladas con su propia cocina y sala-comedor muy cómodos para familias.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ferias de verao

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel e excelente porem de dificil acesso e sinalizacao precaria colocada placas em arvores que a noite dificulta a sua localizacao. Porem fomos muito bem recebidos e depois de chegar e so aproveitar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rocío from Santa Bárbara Heredia

Un paraíso en el Caribe

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Genial este lugar es un paraíso, vale la pena que muchas personas vayan a conocer. Es tranquilo y hermoso rodeado de vegetación, puedes descansar en familia o con amigos. A mi esposo y a mi nos encanto de seguro volveremos
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels