Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

This Hotel Chain is Consistently Good

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Clean room and bathroom, a warm, welcoming feeling and close to the interstate which is good for access but bad for noise.
Cons: The hotel is near the interstate. The traffic noise is quite loud. The hotel has put up sound suppression glass over the windows but it didn't help..
Location: No restaurants within walking distance however there is a shopping Center within a couple of kms. that has restaurants and stores.
I Like the Country Inn chain..very consistent stays with a welcoming lobby, ample parking, clean rooms and bathrooms, comfy beds and free coffee and cookies all day !!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Big clean room, easy check in. Close to hiway, road noise was sometimes louder than desirable. There was an extra layer of sound proofing on windows but some rigs are noisy. Breakfast was well stocked and was a great way to start the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
the only complaint i have is the bed wasnt that comfortable, other than that everything was great!
5 out of 5
by Sherrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by edith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Conny

Good hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, good breakfast but there were not so many restaurants in the neighbourhood
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jenna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Was a great stay felt like home! The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Easy access off highway

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This hotel was ok a bit over priced for what it had to offer. We came in later in the evening and the lady behind the counter wasn't overly friendly. Took about 10 min to get us checked in as she was making cookies behind the desk as well. Our daughter loved the free cookies! Room was good, spacious enough for the 4 of us and clean. It was right off the highway so we could hear the highway noise as well as the trains on the track nearby. We bring a sound machine so it wasn't bad at all for us. We were talking in a hurry to leave in am so we did not experience the breakfast.