Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Such lovely staff - dog friendly!

Posted Sep 16, 2017
They gave us a room near side exit for easy dog walking. Greeted us with halloween cupcakes that were delish! Perfect stopover at a great price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Issues were taken care of right away

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Soon after checking in we noticed that the toilet flush wasn't filling up and the shower was not draining at all. They moved us to another room right away and that was fine. Pretty average place but I was happy that they resolved our issues right away
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Need some carpet cleaning

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The hotel was ok. It's the carpet smell that was terrible. All of us were itching. Finally we went someplace else for the last two nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and clean hotel close to rest.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
very clean close to interstate over all a plus clean lobby staff very knowledgeable rooms very bright and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The staff was very nice. The only issue we had was very little hot water
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Hope ONTARIO

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Close to the fairgrounds where we were attending for the weekend.
Cons: A/C units need to be cleaned and bathrooms updated
The bed comfort was great and everything else was poor to ok. We couldn't use the a/c as the mould in the unit was making my husband sick and speaking with other guests that weekend we weren't the only ones.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Requested extra towels on our reservation info, but we're not provided. Skimpy...only 2 towels total for 2 adults, going out for evening dinner and for the next morning.
4 out of 5
by Keith

Good stay for the money.

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Not the best hotel, not the worst, by far. If you are going to stay there for the breakfast, don't, it was cold cereal and waffles and a juice machine that never seemed to work correctly. The queen beds were the real reason we stayed and are happy with that. Would I stay there again, probably. The room was clean enough and quiet. The bathroom was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring Your Room Freshner

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Pet friendly means you sleep in a kennel room.
4 out of 5
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels