Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Also the breakfast in the morning was one of the best ones as far as variety of food.
Cons: Make sure the rooms are cleaned it didnt look like they vaccumed the floors.
Location: It was close to the corvette show and it had quite a few restaurants to eat at.
The hotel was a good location for the corvette show. I was disappointed with the room size it was small for what we paid and our room was not clean. I am not sure if I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Dickinson College

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Just one night, nice clean hotel. Very busy with corvette show in town and Dickinson college move it so the price was high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem, NC

Very quiet and comfortable.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: quietness.
Location: Carlisle, PA.
Staff extremely friendly. Recommended a restaurant very close to the hotel and the staff there was very friendly and the food excellent with good prices. The hotel is very quiet and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was very pleasant and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Excellent staff, overall very nice experience. Breakfast was very good and the kids loved the pool.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Always a great place! We stay every year for all ford car show
5 out of 5
by William

None

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice what was expected
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
So nice to stay in a hotel that is quiet!! Never heard a sound from other rooms the entire stay. Very unusual for us. Also the breakfast selection was terrific!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
I read that they charged for pets. If you have pets you know how much of a hassle it is. But we decided to eat the fee since it was Memorial Day weekend and everyone was booked up. When we showed I asked about it and they said they were pet friendly and there was nothing fee! Cha Ching! We loved the area and the Italian food there was on point, I come from CA where the only Italian might be Olive Garden but marcellos was ridiculously good! Good place to stay! Don't buy ice cream at the lobby though.....almost ten bucks for a tub of Ben n jerrys. You may be asking why would I buy ice cream at a hotel, well we got the munchies and the wife wanted ice cream!
4 out of 5
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels