Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to venue I was at

Posted Oct 6, 2017
I was there for fall Carlisle swap meet,I was very pleased with location,the bed was awesome,nice pool & hot tub, definitely gonna stay again if there's room in spring
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Also the breakfast in the morning was one of the best ones as far as variety of food.
Cons: Make sure the rooms are cleaned it didnt look like they vaccumed the floors.
Location: It was close to the corvette show and it had quite a few restaurants to eat at.
The hotel was a good location for the corvette show. I was disappointed with the room size it was small for what we paid and our room was not clean. I am not sure if I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Dickinson College

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Just one night, nice clean hotel. Very busy with corvette show in town and Dickinson college move it so the price was high.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem, NC

Very quiet and comfortable.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: quietness.
Location: Carlisle, PA.
Staff extremely friendly. Recommended a restaurant very close to the hotel and the staff there was very friendly and the food excellent with good prices. The hotel is very quiet and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was very pleasant and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Excellent staff, overall very nice experience. Breakfast was very good and the kids loved the pool.
5 out of 5
by Melanie

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Always a great place! We stay every year for all ford car show
5 out of 5
by William

None

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice what was expected
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
So nice to stay in a hotel that is quiet!! Never heard a sound from other rooms the entire stay. Very unusual for us. Also the breakfast selection was terrific!!