Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I-81

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: Convenient to I-81. Bartender was very friendly and attentive.
Cons: Front desk staff. They are the first people you see and should be a good representative of the hotel.
Location: We were just passing through and needed a place to stop for the night.
Convienient to I-81 for through travelers. No real ammenities. The front desk hostess was not good. She stood outside front door smoking and chatting with man in car while we waited at front desk, very unprofessional. The staff at the Waffle House were outstanding in comparison.
4 out of 5
by edward


Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
was ok for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem I had was that I couldn't turn the shower on.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

It was ok

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok, bathroom needs to be upgraded
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phildelphia

Typical highway truck stop

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Gross conditions , dirty , the parking and highway entrance was the only plus to this hotel . Needs total renovations from ground up.
3 out of 5
by Nicole

So so

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Musty smell throughout the room and the bathroom was not the cleanest. But overall it wasn't the worst stay for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The room was completely disgusting and looked like it hadn’t been cleaned in ages. There were cockroaches on the wall and the rug was absolutely uncleanen since it smelled like puke in one area. The desk surfaces were dirty and the bathroom need a complete sanitizing.
2 out of 5
by Marian

Much better hotels than this one.

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel room was just okay. The curtains and drapes were hanging off the rod. Room was very dingy looking and not very cheery or appealing. It was clean, but overall not a place I'd ever stay at again.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
We were traveling and this hotel was fine for the night.
3 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels