Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunbury pa

Huge rooms

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Very clean. I can do yoga easily in the exta space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ontario

Nice hotel, driving distance to car show.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: closeness to downtown Carlisle, hassle free parking, etc, availability of restaurants.
Cons: nothing, everything was totally acceptable
Location: I was attending the Fall Carlisle car show. Hotel was close by and very suitable.
Room was clean, surprisingly large. Only stayed overnight as was attending car show in Carlisle, but would have no hesitation in going back. Thanks for your attention to my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed one night for car event.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Nice parking lot
Cons: Remodel everything. Phone receptionist needs to l learn English.
Location: Carlisle car events.
Everything very worn. Room needed a bathroom remodel. Carpets had a stench! ect
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
This hotel is in need of major renovations, room was outdated and not well kept. Sheets were stained and room had an musky odor. Staff was pleasant to work with, overall would not recommend booking at this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Bang for your buck. At the price quoted it's quite reasonable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Hotel stay

Posted Sep 8, 2017
This place was about the worst place I have ever stayed.The day we checked in the room looked like it was never cleaned. The floor wasn't vacuumed for months. All the towels were stained and filthy.It also looked like homeless people were in the yard of the the hotel.This place was absolutely disgusting and should be closed. What should have been a fun weekend turned into a disaster.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Not a very nice place to stay. The beds were hard, the bathroom light kept going on and of from the motion sensor, and it had a damp mildew smell. Very over priced during the car show weekend for the quality.
3 out of 5
by Sharon

It was ok

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not that clean. They must never sweep behind the beds and furniture. I also font think our sheets were washed to begin with. There was hair on them. The breakfast area was nice and well stocked. It was supposed to be a continental breakfast, but i saw some people taking advantage and filling their whole plate like it was an all u can eat buffett. This was rude....the owners need to make a living and it costs money to buy the stuff they provide.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by don

Value for the dollar

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Service above expectation. Quiet & Convenient. Would stay there again.