Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

far away from city center.

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: nothing, of course it was clean.
Cons: a lot of thing the check in check out time better breakfast. friendly stuff.
Location: nothing to do in neighbour!! only see old used cars for sale!!
the check in time and check out time is very bad You have to get in at 4 pm not earlier even half an hour!! and check out at sharp 12 noon. They even do not give you half an hour to pack!! they charge 15 Euro one 1 hour!! this is crazy! even you tell them I am waiting for call!!! poor breakfast for the price that they charge you.
3 out of 5
by Jane

Comfortable bed

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, clean room and pool grand for an overnight stay. Breakfast not good for a four star hotel, oily cold supposed hot food, pastries terrible. Also Very annoyed in that the hotels.com page had indicated breakfast included in all rooms booked yet the double room booked was charged for breakfast. 12.50 per person steep for breakfast of that quality
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, very spacious room. Friendly staff. Great value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff and good Food

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: The Staff and the Restaurant
Cons: House keeping service
The staff and Restaurant service was very good and so was the location. The bathroom had paint peeling off the ceiling and the shower unit was loose on the wall. The second morning after the cleaning staff had cleaned the room , they had left the dirty mugs and glasses we had used that morning and also the empty milk cartons we had used. They only replaced half the towels in the bathroom and didn't replace the coffee/ tea or milk which we would not have been able to use as we had only dirty cups . We did enjoy our stay but it was not worth the money we paid for the room and the housekeeping service really let the hotel down.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Drainage an issue in the leisure facilities and room wash hand basin. Had to run the shower for a few minutes before hot water.
4 out of 5
by Yasmin

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was an ok stay. Unfortunately there was a Prom that night, which we were told after we paid. Loud music until 1 am, which we could hear even in the 4th floor. Otherwise a good stay. The breakfast could be more vegan friendly!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels