Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, comfortable stay.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Check in was pleasant and easy. I asked for quiet room and the desk staff was very helpful and had no problem meeting my needs. The room was clean and spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everything was good except breakfast .

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Cleaness and kindness,reasonable price.
Cons: Breakfast is not my kind of style and service is no good.
Location: Carlsbad cavern and white sand national monument are strongly recommand to visit.
Good location, reasonable price,cleaness except terrible breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice and comfortable place to stay!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Everything was great!
We only stayed one night, but enjoyed the stay very much. We went swimming in the pool which was so relaxing after a day of traveling. The hot tub was also great! Everything in the room worked!! Which has not always bee the case in other hotels. The breakfast was a full sit down meal. Food and service was great. We would stay here again if we are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were taken back by the outside appearance of the hotel, but once we got inside we were pleasantly surprised by the interior and the friendliness of the hotel staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
There for work. Restaurant and lounge convenient. Room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leisha from Dallas

1 night stay as we were passing through

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were all friendly, the room was upgraded for us at no charge and everything was clean. They give you breakfast coupons for free cooked to order hot breakfast the next morning. There is a menu with lots of choices to choose from. Only downside was that the pool was closed. Would stay again if we were passing through. There is a restaurant and bar if you want to eat dinner or have drinks there. The food was decent.
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by chantelle from Longview, Tx

Great hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't meet a staff member that wasn't wonderful from checking in to, bartender, housekeeping and management. This was the best best Western I have ever stayed in. We will return