Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

1.3 out of 5
4% of guests recommend
1.5 Room cleanliness
1.7 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Did not stay due to condition of room. Very nasty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The place is dirty. The woman at the counter was very rude. She sent me to a room where the last person had not checked out and proceeded to yell at them for payment in front of me and my son. I was stared at and harassed by the other "tenants". I left after 3 hours and will never return. Don't go there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY DIRTY

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Sheets had stains, crumbs and cigarette burns. Chairs had mud stains on them. Carpet hadnt been cleaned in months. Really dirty and ran down. Front desk didnt care when i showed pictures they just said so you want to leave. They charged more than the comfirmed price too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moab ut

Disgusting

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Dirty bed sheets management wasn't helpful. No lights in room except for a broken lamp!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vegas.

God knows how they stay in business

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: The staff need to be professional and not renege when the customer arrives in good faith to complete the terms of the contract.
Location: So much to do you could spend a week here easily.
Fact one. We had a reserved room for four contract via Expedia with this hotel. Fact two. The management didn't honor the price in the contract with Expedia and us. Fact three The management raised the price for the room $20.00 after we showed the reservation to them on my smart phone. Fact four. We didn't accept renegotiation of the contract after acceptance . These are the facts not opinion.
1 out of 5
by Clyde from Mount Vernon, WA

BAD, BAD, Place to stay

Posted Apr 24, 2013
Dirty, holes in th wall, smelly and overall a BIG ZERO
1 out of 5
by ak from az

unsual trip bump.

Posted Apr 19, 2013
Pros: glad it was only for one nite
Cons: noise was a real treat
Location: location was ok
need a lot of work and up dating. carpet dirty, tub need more cleaning. the breakfast was unusual. cereal only. the desk clerk was missing or had just left. very interesting stay
1 out of 5
by Benny from Texas, USA

Not again.

Posted Apr 18, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Located on a main street and very hard to get in. No accessible ramps or rooms.
First problem was that the staff could not understand English. We got in early and asked when the room would be ready. They said that we wouldn't have a room. Finally we left and came back 2 hours later and got our room. They removed two queen beds from a room and put up a king. They had tried to clean the room, but came up short. Nothing was said about a free breakfast the 4 days were there. They did not have anything set up. Although it would have been hard to tell with all of the room furniture in the lobby and meeting areas. One day we got coffee. They acted as if we had the flue. And by the time we left, I did.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst "hotel" ever

Posted Apr 4, 2013
This is THE worst hotel I have been to in my life! I wouldn't even put it in a category of a "hotel."
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place should come with a Warning Label

Posted Nov 29, 2012
Pros: Feeling like I was going to get robbed
Cons: Everything. I hated the entire experience.
I travel for work and have been to many hotels, motels, and Inn's. This was the worse place I have ever been. The entire room was disgusting and smelled horrible. There are multiple old truckers and groups of people in front of their room doors drinking and hanging out. The place is pretty loud. I couldn't help but get the feeling I was going to be robbed or murdered in my sleep and the broken top lock on the door didn't help reassure me. The bathroom was atrocious and the Iron Man Band-Aid stuck on the wall wasn't too classy. I skipped out of breakfast just so I can leave as early as possible. Also: the pictures on the site are not even close to the same as the actual hotel. The lobby looks abandoned and if full of boxes.