Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely facility. Customer service of all of the staff was top notch. Bed was amazing; slept like a rock.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Wotif
It was great. Only downside was The rooms are a little noisy. Could hear the neighbours upstairs walking around and the baby screaming next door.
5 out of 5
by Marivic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Noisy -

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Dogs barking on one side and woman screaming on the other.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Matthew Hoffman, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Our apologies for the noise during your stay. We hope you will consider joining us again for a much improved stay. Sincerely, Matthew Hoffman Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel with a friendly staff. Loved it.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Loved my stay at this beautiful hotel and will definitely come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for joining us at Four Seasons Residence Club Aviara. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you will join us again in the near future. Best Regards, Matthew Hoffman Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room & staff were fabulous!!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Quite lovely & quiet.
Cons: Better eating facility.
Easy check-in........on the golf course @ Aviara!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Expedia Guest, Thank you for joining us at Aviara. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the serenity of our property. We are so sorry that you did not enjoy our restaurant and we would greatly appreciate additional feedback as to your concerns. We hope to have you join us again in the near future. Sincerely, Matthew Hoffman Resort Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Property is poorly arranged and rooms can be close to a mile away from the main property. You have to travel by car in order to use the main resort. This was a disappointment. The Hyatt on the same property is a better choice much classier also.