Ratings based on 2,193 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Nice and cozy rooms, very friendly staff, close to the beach, and a pretty good breakfast. Loved the place overrall!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colombia

Very dirty hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
This hotel is extremely dirty Bad smell Ugly rooms Insects into the room Spider in the blankets Terrible experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Air conditioners need to be upgraded. Ours was pretty loud. Also, the mini frig needs a freezer section.
Location: Close to I-5 and the beach
Great location, easy to find, close to everything, majority of clientele were happy and enjoying their stray.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Love this hotel for a family mini vacay. We always stay at this hotel when visting San Diego. My family always has a great time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic accomodation

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Cons: Needs more than one chair. Bathroom door cuts off sink area. Message light continues to blink. Air conditioning difficult to control.
Needs more than one chair. Bathroom door cuts off sink area. Message light continues to blink. Air conditioning difficult to control.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I really liked the stay at this hotel and would recommend to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

3 annual family vacation

Posted Jul 7, 2017
This year was great 1st year was great 2nd year so so. And we tried it 1 more time and like I said great! I'm glad they added items to there already good breakfast. Room pool staff everything about our stay was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to legoland. Close to the beach.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Close tolegoland
It was clean. Lots of parking. Free breakfast. Close to legoland and beach. Bed was comfy there's a couch. Free internet. Room kept cold. Walls in between were thin. Near freeway a bit loud but didn't bother me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from highdesert, Ca

Nice. Basic hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Room was clean and orderly but had a smell to it. With the humidity in that area maybe more fresheners should be used. Overall great stay I would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Great hotel for families. The room was clean and staff was very friendly! Would recommend to anyone!