Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Enjoyable stay..

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very nice and clean, well maintained. We enjoyed our stay with the family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Room was decent. Stayed in a one bedroom suite. The room felt a little small and cramped. The floor on the bathroom felt like it had sand on it when we checked-in. Left the next morning to go to Legoland, which was only 5 minutes drive from the hotel, return later that night and the room was not cleaned at all. Good things were the good breakfast and location. Hallways are clean, and hotel was quiet. Elevator in the back was acting up, and would close and not move, it took 3 tries, and then it finally started moving. Just those few issues. But other than that the hotel was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Cons: dripping faucet in the bathtub. better coffee at breakfast. Their coffee tasted and smelt burnt.
We had a nice stay, although the hotel isn't new or fancy, it is very comfortable and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The only negative was the bathtub faucet dripped. I didn’t call the front desk to fix it because I would get in late and was busy in the morning. I thought that the housekeeping staff would make sure it was fixed when they cleaned the room daily, but they didn’t. I just kept the bathroom door closed. Overall it was a good stay. On another note, their coffee tastes burnt. I have had Seattle’s Best coffee before and the coffee that was served downstairs WAS NOT GOOD.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the kitchen

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I loved having a full kitchen and the pull out couch. The shower/toilet were separate from the vanity area, made getting ready easier. The pillows were as flat as as board but I know for next time to bring my own!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice hotel ,room was specious and lovely breakfast was fantastic, hotel was close to shopping ,legoland and freeway. I will recommend it to friends and family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Nice room near Legoland

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Nice staff. Very clean room. Breakfast begins at 6:30am, but i had to leave at 6am. By 5:30am, there was fresh coffee and by 5:50am, i had an english muffin and hardboiled egg. The only downsides were a loud room (due to the refrigerator and hvac) and bright lights right outside the window (lights on the building under the soffit). Nice stay and would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Josefa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels