Ratings based on 1,348 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great training

Posted Jan 21, 2018
All staff were extremely friendly, the food and all-day snacks were great, despite construction in process.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Great hotel for a good price. Only 15 minutes from Manhattan. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Good services, great breakfast, comfy beds and room are clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dearborn, MI

Nice Hotel with nice transportation to New York

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The room was clean, hotel staff was great. Breakfast was good but, it was way too crowded. We had hard times to find not occupied seats. There should be more seats and tables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2017
My stay was great but I would have liked to have been informed that they were doing construction at the hotel and parking was limited .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
My second time staying here and just as great if not better this time around. Staff was friendly and very helpful with anything we needed. It’s great how you guys shuttle to/from the stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for short stay.not far from secaucus

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Reception is very helpful
Cons: Replace mattress,look old and not like others hamptons I had been before
Location: Stands alone aside the street,you must have a car to move around ,MetLife is just across the street
Every thing was ok ,except that large ladder for painting was stacked and closed view across the window
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our room was next to construction

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: helpful staff
Cons: Update the heating/cooling and don't put people in rooms near construction
Location: Take local transportation to New York City!
Noisy construction started early! Rattling air conditioner/heater and very noisy fridge... Staff was super helpful and friendly. Breakfast was always hot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Perfect location

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Fantastic stay, right by Met Life arena, they shuttled us to the game.....everything was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Bathroom ceiling was leaking. Water leaked whenever the bathroom upstairs was in use. Rooms were too dusty. Kids developed allergies.