Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel près de New York

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Son emplacement à côté de l'autobus vers New York, en face de l'hôtel et à 20 minutes de New York. Le petit déjeuner très variés, sa propreté.
Cons: La climatisation trop bruyante ainsi que le frigo. C'est vraiment une chose à améliorer
Location: Visiter New York. Je ne pense que vous cherchiez d'autres choses si vous rapprochez aussi près de n'y.
Nous nous sommes rendu à cet hôtel en voiture à paris de Montréal. Idéalement situé pour l'accès en voiture. très proche des centres commerciaux, si on veut acheter des choses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved hotel everything was clean and very nice

Posted Aug 13, 2015
We saw one direction at met life shuttle was great no complaints One issue is price of hotel triples when there is an event
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Nice hotel. Nice location. Breakfast was ok. Hotel could use more parking. Came back late and cannot find a parking spot, circled lot for 20 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterbury, CT

Nice Hotel close to the Meadowlands.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Great complimentary breakfast with many choices.
Cons: The air-conditioning unit in the room was old, loud and not functioning properly.
Location: Meadowlands sports complex next door.
Hotel was next door to the Meadowlands Sports Complex with a shuttle to local restaurant that provided shuttle service to the Meadowlands.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Water Stinks!!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Water stinks, full of chlorine. You can't brush teeth with out feeling nauseous. Room smells humidity and old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close access to NYC

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Clean and friendly staff and close to Lincoln tunnel. Will be back here for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: The free breakfast was very good. A variety of items including healthier choices. The hotel was very clean.
Cons: I only wish they had a pool!
Excellent hotel! Great breakfast! Hotel was very clean! We stayed here and took the bus into New York everyday. It was very easy and affordable. We loved staying here. = )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wv

nice quiet hotel , very helpful staff,

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: ease of parking, loved the entrance on both sides so no matter where you parked you could instantly access the lobby
Cons: stop charging amenities not used on card.
Location: sight see at nyc, met life stadium events
stayed 2 nights, had good breakfast both mornings, spacious area, clean, coffee all day available. great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Allentown

Simple needs met VERY well

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Just a Monday-Friday stay to be closer to my work assignment. The room was clean & quiet, there's an all day coffee bar and a great breakfast. I had pretty basic needs and they met them extremely well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Haven, CT

Clean, modern, and convenient.

Posted May 26, 2015
Easy access from i95. Staff were accommodating. Room was modern, clean, and relatively quiet considering there was a dance music festival going on at the stadium and the hotel was full of ravers. Free shuttle service was very convenient. Free breakfast in the morning was a surprisingly decent spread. Great experience.