Ratings based on 1,022 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Bon dejeuner
Location: Accès au transport en commun
Hotel un peu défraîchi mais quand même adéquat. Belle variété de nourriture au buffet-déjeuner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

干净整洁的宾馆

Posted Aug 23, 2016
一个不错的宾馆,有24小时的热水、咖啡和面包,房间整洁,道路噪音不大。房屋面积不是很大,冰箱有些噪音。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Best value with great access to NYC

Posted Aug 17, 2016
This hotel was everything we could have asked for during our visit to New York. It is the first stop on the bus route so getting into and out of the city takes no time at all. The rooms are clean and comfortable and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel to stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I would recommend this hotel to stay for your guys. the room is clean and comfortable, and the staffs are very nice and nice .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hampton is a credible brand

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I would recommend this hotel to stay for your guys. the room is clean and comfortable, and the staffs are very nice and nice .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hôtel remarquable!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: Pour ma part, je n'en vois aucune...
Location: Arrêt d'autobus droit devant l'hôtel et à seulement 15 minutes (sans bouchons) du "Port Authority" et de "Times Square".
Chambre et salle de bain très spacieuses et très propres. Beaucoup de commodités dans la chambre tel que réfrigérateur, four à micro-ondes, séchoir et téléviseur HD à écran plat de 40''. Petit déjeuner buffet copieux, délicieux, varié et surtout INCLUS! Si vous vous rendez avec votre voiture, notez que le stationnement est GRATUIT pour toute la durée de votre séjour! C'est remarquable! La localisation de l'hôtel et un énorme plus car l'arrêt d'autobus vers le "Port Authority" de New-York (tarif: $4.50 USD / par personne - ou $9.00 USD aller-retour) est droit devant l'hôtel ce qui est très pratique pour s'y rendre. Le Port Authority est le terminal (autobus et métro) situé à quelques pas de "Times Square". C'est vraiment génial! Le service d'autobus est effectif jusqu'à 1:30 AM. Je recommande cet hôtel pour tous les types de voyageurs (couple et/ou famille) Bon voyage!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

It was expensive and extremely noisy.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
It was more expensive than an average hotel room and extremely noisy. There is some kind of construction and/or remodeling going on next to the hotel. Because of this, construction workers, using heavy machinery, started hammering early in the morning making it impossible to get any sleep afterwards. Additionally, the staff wasn't very friendly and the room was old and outdated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Great place to stay for the Stadium

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Shuttle service was awesome and the staff were excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston,Ma

Nice hotel close to the horse racing.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It was a great weekend stay, enjoyed having the racetrack so close. Very comfortable queen size beds!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with complementary breakfast

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Room is clean and the parking is free.
Hotel is very nice, very clean. Hotel staff were professional and nice and the complementary breakfast was pretty good.