Ratings based on 1,074 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brandenburg

Gutes Hotel für Besichtigung Manhattan

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zu Manhattan und die Bushaltestelle vor der Tür. Achtung: Am Wochenende fahren die Busse anders. Letzte Rückfahrt von Manhatten 16:35.
Cons: alles ok.
Location: In der Nähe gibt es nichts. Man braucht ein Auto, um irgendwo hinzukommen. Oder eben der Bus.
Ganz normales (gutes) Mittelklassehotel. Frühstück gut. Bushaltestelle direkt vor der Tür. Nach Manhattan sind es ca. 15 min., zur Rushour auch mal 40 min. Bus fährt bis Port Authority in der 42nd street. Zum Time Square sind es 5 min. zu Fuß.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Levis, QC CANADA


Posted Oct 18, 2016
Perfect situation beside MET LIFE STADIUM. Really good free breakfast with variety. Clim was a little noisy but cool enough. See you next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great Location and services

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: tub and spaciousness
Cons: lighting switches see above
Location: Melife- free shuttle
We stayed here this weekend to attend the football game. The free shuttle took a little bit but was well worth it. We arrived early (10:15am) and surprisingly our room was ready. They checked us in very quickly and I was amazed to see we had a view of the stadium. The room was spacious and fuly equiped with fridge, microwave, large jacuzzi tub. The layout was goood, however you could not shut off hall light from bed area-so you had to walk around, turn on other lights and come back. Other than that our experience was fantastic. Staff was amazing and courteous (even after they realized my husband was a Raven's fan;) Full complamentary hot breakfastwas included as well as coffee available all day and night. Great place and location. Easy access from 95 and free shuttle to local resturant REDDS- which was busy but had great food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hôtel bien situé pour visiter New-York

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Hôtel géographiquement bien situé pour ceux qui désirent visiter New-York. Le stationnement est gratuit. Le déjeuner (assez ordinaire) est inclut sans le prix de la chambre. Le système de transport en commun passe directement devant l'hôtel vous emmène directement sur Times Square (Port Authority). Le système d'autobus est très efficace, particulièrement la semaine avant 10:00 le matin, car il bénéficie des voies réservées. Vous êtes à New-York en moins de 15 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The first expression wasn't very good but to my surprise the overall experience was pretty good. Super helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Hotel mit schneller Anbindung nach Manhatten

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Dieses Hotel ist zwar kein Neubau aber es ist sauber und gepflegt. Es müffelt nicht und das Frühstuck ist bei weitem besser ( die Auswahl ) als in dem Hotel eines Konkurrenten wo ich jetzt gerade bin. Preislich ist es für die Gegend auch in Ordnung. Der Bus 164 fährt direkt ohne weitere Stationen nach Manhatten. Unter der Woche dauert das in der Rush-Hour 30min. Am Wochenende waren wir in 10min drinn. Also top
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hotel is close to Metlife Stadium. Staff was very friendly. They need a furniture upgrade bed was sqeaking everytime you move on it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice place to get away and closer to the City Very clean freindy people Very happywil be back again soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal PQ

Perfect for metlife stadium and nyc visit

Posted Sep 4, 2016
5-10 mins max from metlife some shuttle available and one bus ride directly to the new York port authority bus stop is right across the street....hotel and room are very clean and well maintained but the bed the mattress was very hard and the pillows where big and fluffy but where empty when u put ur head on it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Great hotel near Metlife Stadium

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Exceptional friendly staff.
Cons: A shuttle pick up at the airport on arrival, even for a fee, would be great.
Location: In an industrial area so not great for walking, although the hotel provides a shuttle to Redd's Bar & local shopping areas.
The only negative thing about this hotel is the fact that we had to take a $60 taxi ride from the Newark airport to get there. The hotel staff were exceptionally friendly & accommodating. We arrived quite early in the day & were able to check in immediately. The room was quite comfortable & spotless. The front desk staff were very helpful, giving info on where to catch a bus to take us in to NYC, & another day providing a complimentary shuttle to a shopping area. They also pick you up after you're finished shopping. The hotel provides a shuttle to Redd's Bar down the road where you catch another shuttle to the Metlife Stadium. Complimentary shuttle to the airport on our checkout was greatly appreciated.