Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 1, 2018
clean and comfortable hotel, it is little quite where is located but there was a near shopping places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
In general it is very good hotel ... Clean room and clean lobby...The elevators smell bad... Avarge Breakfast Location is good .. about 15 min to times square by bus and about 20 min from the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Clean

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very clean hotel..would recommend this hotel to anyone!
3 out of 5
by David

Nice hotel if your going to met life

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice Holiday Inn, room was spacious and clean. Not much in the area to see but very close to the stadium
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were really wonderful! Not just to me, but to others I observed in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Nice rooms, good breakfast

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Large rooms, good breakfast. Newspaper would be nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay near NYC.

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Place was so great and was so convenient to NYC. Also Rutherford is a great nearby city that has a lot of good restaurants. Breakfast bar in the morning was really good. Veggie omelette and biscuits and gravy were a nice addition to the typical continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Esteban

Excellent

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent super Quick check & check out ,front desk was very friendly only issues was I requested an accessory bathroom cause Iam disabled & wasn't available but I should've double checked before we got there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average.

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Inflexible with simple checkout times. Day clerks not as friendly, if you need something done talk to the manager, good, professional guy.