Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
We stayed two days. The hotel is just 15 minutes from theater district by way of Lincoln tunnel. The hotel is in NJ but very easy to get to city. The breakfast is hot and cold with nice variety. Beds are comfy and linen is crisp and clean. no bug. The entire hotel is clean and appealingly decorated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The room, and the distance to take the bus to Manhattan.
Cons: Maybe the Breakfast, because is the same, all the days.
Location: Excelent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hôtel !!!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: La propreté et son emplacement.
Cons: Tout est parfait.
Location: À 15 minutes de port authority en autobus. Emplacement génial !!!
L'hôtel est très beau et propre. De plus, son emplacement est idéal. Vous prenez l'autobus de la ville (163) à moins de 5 minutes de marche de l'hôtel et en 15 minutes, vous êtes à port authority. Le prix de l'hôtel est excellent vu sa propreté, son petit déjeuner inclus et son emplacement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Wa.

Fantastic personal service

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: the staff
first time on the east coast and the staff made my trip, advising and helping as i made plans...overall a wonderful experience and only an easy five minute drive to the football game at Met life!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great. Just missing a few things

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Loved the hotel and the experience but 2 things are to check. First, the Wi-Fi is terrible and comming from Canada, we need a good internet connection since our cell plans don't includes US roaming. Second, a shuttle to the Metlife Stadium is more than necessary since you can go by taxi or Uber, but ni driver want to take you back to the hotel because it's to close and it doesn't pay them enough. We had to walk on the side if the Highway and cut trought rought terrain
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located very close to my family and relatives

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Lovely time.great service and enjoyed the breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St-Hubert

idéal pour se rendre à New York

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Tout est ok.
Cons: Rien de particulier.
Location: Idéal pour se rendre a New-York en autobus. Cela prend environ 15 minutes.
Rien a redire sur l'hotel. On peut déjeuner pour bien démarrer la journée. Chambre propre et lits confortables . Pas bruyant. Stationnement fourni.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean hotel very close to Metlife.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Stay here for Jets/Giants games. 25 min walk to Pepsi gate of Metlife. Also a ten min bus ride into NYC. Free breakfast, free WiFi, free parking. Clean rooms. Nice staff. Reasonable prices. Breakfast is typical microwave fare. No better or worse than the usual across the country. Located in an industrial area. But so is the stadium.
5 out of 5
by Tahseen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ein komfortables Hotel um relativ schnell in die City von New York zu kommen. Natürlich ist die Umgegend nicht sehr ansprechend. Aber das Hotel hatte sehr gute große Betten. Eine nicht nur blasende, sondern funktionierende Klimaanlage. Wirklich nett gestaltete Zimmer. Selbst das Frühstück war sehr ordentlich. Ein sehr zu empfehlendes Hotel im städtischen Umfeld.