Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted May 21, 2017
The sound from the floor above was terrible. Not that the person was doing anything unusual, just walking and rolling in bed I assume. It sounded like he was going to come through the ceiling. The shower was scalding hot then freezing throughout my entire shower. The side door that I was told to come in at 11pm was dark and not safe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north ridgeville, ohio

Very good stay

Posted May 20, 2017
After a long drive this hotel was a good place to stop. It was quite and right off rt70. We will be back next year on our way home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Very hight recommend it !

Posted Apr 4, 2017
We highly recommend this hotel, good services and good people , rooms are spacious , clean and comfortably , Thank you !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel, coffee is horrible

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Good stay, basic but clean. Breakfast and coffee is horrible.
4 out of 5
by Felicia

Relaxing

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet and relaxing just the sink in the bathroom was stopped up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well satisfied

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Well located. A little out of date appearance. Desk light did not work. Overall satisfied
4 out of 5
by Ronnie

A convenient and friendly place to stay

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stay there often....everything has always been satisfactory!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Springfield MO

Nice Hotel, Good Value

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, good value, quiet, surprisingly nice for the rate.
Location: Centrally located, near Wal Mart and the highway
This hotel was well maintained and clean. Not the newest facility but it was taken care of. The rooms were very nice, and looked like they had been renovated. Very comfortable beds and tempature control worked well. Great water pressure in the shower and plenty of hot water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, quiet hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff is very friendly. Very quiet. Value hotel for a stopover. Hotel is older, but still clean.