Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Excellent compact hotel.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: We visited Haverfordwest and Picton Castle.
Room was comfortable and clean, included breakfast was excellent. We ate in the bar area both nights we were there, and enjoyed the conversation with the "locals"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very good quiet location and well placed for a visit to the National Boanic Garden of Wales.As we were just passing through the area we only stayed for one night.The room and ensuite were very generously sized. Dinner in the restaurant and breakfast were of very good standard and huge portions.A very enjoyable stay and we would not hesitate to recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Perfect location to visit local attractions or Skanda Vale. Home cooked dinber was delicious and tasty breakfast too. Car park was large and rooms spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by Derek from Oakdale

Our Stay at the Hollybrook Country Inn

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine with good food and very friendly hosts
5 out of 5
by Rachel from Swansea

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Accommodation booked for nearby wedding, the hotel allowed us to check in by 11am even though check in should have been 3pm. Staff were friendly and accommodating, great room, very spacious and lovely choice of breakfast in an inviting atmosphere!
4 out of 5
by David from Birmingham

Lovely stay!

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely warm welcome. Food tasty, hot and plenty of it. WiFi a bit touch and go. No mobile service but that's not the hotels fault.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely pub / hotel great beer and food very friendly hosts
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Wonderfully friendly staff, always ready to help. Wonderful atmosphere.