Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT!!

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Very Nice and affordable location, staff was very pleasant and accommodating. W would definitely stay here again and highly recommend to others as well..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Within walking distance to beach

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Lovely hotel with an amazing delicious breakfast of fresh pastries
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

바다가 보이는 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Feb 7, 2018
직원이 매우친절하고 호텔 시설도 좋았고 간단한 아침도 아주맛있었음 카멀 사내가 가까워서 매우 편리함
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Ok hotel but expensive for what they offer

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Ok hotel.nice staff but room outdated and thin walls.i heard the neighbors t.v late. A bit smelly in the room like old smell.need renovation... Overall ok but not for 210 dollars a night!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Jan 19, 2018
good, friendly. Met our needs of 3 adults, 2 young kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Nice bread and view

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Evey day prepare delicious bread for breakfast. Pool is nice. View is wonderfull We really enjoy the hirel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Good location, staff and facilities

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Great location, close to beach, town center. Friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities, clean room. Breakfast included is good. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davis, california

Cozy

Posted Dec 22, 2017
This was a nice cute place to stay for a short visit. We enjoyed the room being clean and comfortable it was cute and cozy. The staff were extremely nice and helpful. They recommended restaurants and fun things to do for us. I recommend staying here because it’s comfortable and close to a lot of things in Carmel. Walking distance to shops and restaurant and more. Price was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Great accommodation in Carmel Village

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Spacious room with kitchenette, we were so excited as we are a party of 4. Delighted by the friendly staff, continental breakfast and peak of ocean view from our room. Step out on the street to explore the village's galleries and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels